Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
excellent facilities and close to Maranello, staff extremely helpful. If you are driving through this area highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel eas good, good service in english, good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel staff could not be bettered

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Fantastic Hotel with wonderful food and all the staff were amazing thank you all very much for making our stay brilliant
5 out of 5
by Birgitta from Sverige

Prisvärt och gemytligt hotell med god mat

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt hotell med trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Stort plus för den goda och prisvärda maten i restaurangen. Lite i utsidan av Maranello, på landet. Fina promenad och cykelvägar.
5 out of 5
by Luigi from Formia


Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
Struttura bella e veramente ben organizzata, Pulita e curata con personale cortese che mette a proprio agio.Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Sarà un sicuro riferimento per altre occasioni di viaggio in quella zona.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Katherine from Victoria, Canada

Great stay while visiting Ferrari and area!

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay for our pilgrimage to the Ferrari museum...an easy 10 minute drive from the hotel. You really need a car for exploring this area as it is somewhat rural. Countryside is beautiful and lush, and we enjoyed exploring the back roads and incredible vistas. The room itself was smallish but very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was typical Italian, very nice, lots of variety. The restaurant was superb and not to be missed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lpr

Nice hotel, not far from Maranello center.

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: The athmosphere of an old mill is nice. Nice garden terrace.
Cons: The tv was not working and the fridge was not on.
Location: Not far from Ferrari museum. We ate maybe the best pizza ever in Restaurant Anna which is few hundred meters from Hotel.
The hotel is nice and all functioned well. It is not far away from Ferrari musem. There is a brilliant restaurant with great pizzas nearby (restaurant Anna).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macerata, Italy.

A little gem in a lovely part of Italy.

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Room spotless, quite large and the bed was really comfortable. Had a great night's sleep..
Cons: Increase the internet booster to the bedrooms.
Location: The area's famous for its fruit orchards and Balsamic vinegar; Ferrari museum nearby; and it's an ideal area for cycling as it's very flat.
Stayed here just for one night after a concert nearby. The hotel is a converted mill, very tastefully done and with some old artefacts and photos inside which add to the interest. The bedroom, including the en suite, was quite large and extremely comfortable. Although the road outside is quite busy, we heard no noise at all due to the well-soundproofed windows. Breakfast was standard for an Italian hotel - no hot food - and the bread was delicious, but coffee was from a machine which was a little disappointing. We had our dog with us and he was accommodated with no problem. There's a pleasant sitting out area and a small garden at the rear - ideal for the dog. We didn't eat at the hotel but the dining room looked very pleasant and well laid out. One point if you have any mobility issues : the lift does not go as far as the second floor, so there are stairs from first to second. If you would have any difficulty with that, ask for a room on the first floor. The internet in the bedroom was very slow but in the main body of the hotel was fine. The breakfast room is quite small and became cramped when everyone appeared at more or less the same time for breakfast - some people had to wait. But really - these are tiny issues in an overall very pleasant stay. We intend to return to explore the area further and we'll definitely stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel and great restaurant