Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel great food

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Lovely hotel friendly, spacious and food was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Best Hotel I've Ever Stayed in In Italy

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly, fantastic restaurant!
Location: Tours of Modena, Ferrari Museum, country road driving
This hotel was a lovely surprise! For a 1-night trip to Modena I was shocked at how clean, comfortable, and beautiful this property was. The restaurant was fantastic and reasonably priced and the staff was lovely. The management is extremely honest and although Expedia had mistakenly booked my room for 2 people even though I was only 1, the hotel informed me that the price would actually be LESS than what was quoted online - this was a much appreciated price change which showed just how honest the hotel and its staff are. The room was enormous and extremely comfortable and one of the cleanest I have seen in Italy (and I've stayed at 5 start hotels in all of the major cities and some of the beach towns).
5 out of 5
by Christoph from Bodensee

Wir kommen wieder !

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Schönes Suitenhotel, freundliches Personal, sehr gutes Restaurant im Haus, Frühstückservice für Italien sehr gut, schöne und saubere Zimmer
5 out of 5
by Adi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Bruxelles

séjour très agréable, accueil et service d qualite

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre grande (suite), très propre et moderne. Accueil très sympathique et discret. Petit déjeuner buffet varié. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour de 2 nuits dans cet hôtel et nous recommandons ce lieu comme escale pour visiter Maranello, Modene et Bologne.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Nice Boutique Hotel!

Posted Aug 15, 2015
The staff was excellent and the room was amazing! We will return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr empfehlenswert

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Großartiger Aufenthalt! Frühstück war sehr gut. Zimmer sehr sauber. Gibt nichts zu kritisieren.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Close to Ferrari Museum

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Modern, small, good restaurant, good staff, great room.
Cons: I would have like a slightly more varied menu - but I did eat there for 10 days and what I had was very very good.
Location: In Maranello, something for everyone, cars, culture, couture, history, food, wine, coast and hills all in reach and I did them all.
Modern small hotel, actually a restaurant with fantastic accommodation. Booked because of its proximity to Ferrari Museum but a great base for exploring surrounding area including Bologna, Modena, Milan, Parma, Sassuolo and more. The cost and hills are also in easy reach if you have a car. Food was great and staff friendly and delightful.
5 out of 5
by Jonas from Lerum

Mycket trevligt hotell

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Väldigt trevligt hotell, stort och fint rum med egen terrass till bra pris