Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

New and modern.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: It's in Maranello ... Its all about Ferrari everywhere!! And a good base to visit Modena and markets and balsamic vinegar makers, Parma as well!
Super cute spacious apartment, clean and modern decor (we stayed on # 5), with balcony and easy access through stairs or elevator. Wonderful restaurant in site! The gnocco fritto with prosciutto de Parma for appetizer is worth the try!! Quiet and safe place. Had to request hot water on the shower, to reception (???).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel great food

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Lovely hotel friendly, spacious and food was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Best Hotel I've Ever Stayed in In Italy

Posted Dec 11, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly, fantastic restaurant!
Location: Tours of Modena, Ferrari Museum, country road driving
This hotel was a lovely surprise! For a 1-night trip to Modena I was shocked at how clean, comfortable, and beautiful this property was. The restaurant was fantastic and reasonably priced and the staff was lovely. The management is extremely honest and although Expedia had mistakenly booked my room for 2 people even though I was only 1, the hotel informed me that the price would actually be LESS than what was quoted online - this was a much appreciated price change which showed just how honest the hotel and its staff are. The room was enormous and extremely comfortable and one of the cleanest I have seen in Italy (and I've stayed at 5 start hotels in all of the major cities and some of the beach towns).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Nice Boutique Hotel!

Posted Aug 15, 2015
The staff was excellent and the room was amazing! We will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Close to Ferrari Museum

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Modern, small, good restaurant, good staff, great room.
Cons: I would have like a slightly more varied menu - but I did eat there for 10 days and what I had was very very good.
Location: In Maranello, something for everyone, cars, culture, couture, history, food, wine, coast and hills all in reach and I did them all.
Modern small hotel, actually a restaurant with fantastic accommodation. Booked because of its proximity to Ferrari Museum but a great base for exploring surrounding area including Bologna, Modena, Milan, Parma, Sassuolo and more. The cost and hills are also in easy reach if you have a car. Food was great and staff friendly and delightful.
5 out of 5
by Victor from Vancouver, Canada

Best Hotel during our trip in Italy!

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
This is the second time I stayed in this hotel in last two year. The owner Luisa remembered me! The hotel was the highlight of our trip in Italy! Everyone in our group was pleasantly surprised...roomy, comfortable, modern décor, great dinner, friendly owner and staff, reasonable room rate and on and on! If you ever go to Maranello, this hotel is a MUST!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maranello best!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Best in town!
5 out of 5
by Joseph from Hong Kong

Awesome property near Ferrari Factory

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is quite new. The best so far in Maranello. Food in this Hotel restaurant is also very very good! Would definately recommend this hotel if you plan to be in Maranello.
5 out of 5
by Jean-Yves from St-Hubert Qc Canada

Feel like being at home

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
One day was not enought