Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Excellent hospitality! Delicious breakfast. Very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey, UK

Close to Ferrari factory

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Only stayed for one night but the room is modern and they offer a large choice buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Comfortable, pleasant and up to date hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: Comfort, luxury, cleanliness, beds
THe only thing I can put down as a point of criticism is the early checkout....I recall it's 10:30 am. while for most business travelers that is fine, in the weekend this is rather early, and shall be at least at 11, preferably noon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Good hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2016
I've stayed at the Maranello Palces several times now. Always good to stay at the Palace. Friendly staff who greet you with a smile. Rooms are always cleaned to a high standard. Ideal for any one visiting Ferrari. Some excellent restaurants near by
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Luxurious plus free shuttle to a lovely restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Really nice breakfast
Cons: Room too warm.
Nicely located and close to the Ferrari factory. Rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Oct 5, 2016
So close to Ferrari factory. Great room. Although it was freezing (turned off air but it was still freezing). The breakfast was delicious. They let us leave our bags while we went on the tour. The lobby is nice and comfortable. Used their public computer. But there is free wi-fi at the hotel. Nice bar. Nice people who work there. Overall a nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and mdern hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at this clean, modern hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. They have a related restaurant which is good, a little too far to walk, but the hotel provides free transportation. A perfet hotel to stay if you are visiting Ferrari factory or museum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, Great location

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The Maranello Palace was indeed a Palace. You can see the Ferrari (factory) sign from out window or while sitting on the balcony. It was a short walk or drive to the Ferrari Museum. Maranello itself is a central location to travel to Lamborghini or Pagani. Milan is less than 2 hours to the North and Rome can be driven to in a few hours. Breakfast can be purchased when you make your reservation or can be charged to the room each morning. Well worth the extra charge. The staff was tremendous (Gabrila, Victorio, Maria (??))
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, Hawaii

Great hotel. Great Location.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Good food. Clean and comfortable room.
Location: Short walking distance to the Ferrari factory. Short drive to town for shopping, restaurants and the Ferrari Museum.
We were very happy with this hotel. The front desk man was very accommodating and friendly. We arrived a bit early and our room was not ready yet so he offered to hold our luggage as we drove to the Ferrari Museum. I wanted to color my hair: After check in, same front desk man recommended a good hair salon and since I didn't speak Italian, he made my appointment and explained to the hairdresser what I wanted done. I was very pleased with the outcome and the price was fantastic. The dinner restaurant was a shuttle ride away however it was worth it. Our meals was delicious. The atmosphere of the restaurant and their staff was outstanding.