Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A1

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Nice hotel, nice people. Highly recommend. Their restaurant is also excellent. Will certainly return if I have to go back in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for travellers to Maranello

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Very comfortable hotel close to the "attractions" of Maranello. Outside car park & garage. Same ownership as one of the best restaurants in the area with free shuttle, 5 minutes, in the evenings.
5 out of 5
by Neetan

Brilliant

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for any car fan, literallly opposite the Ferrari factory, it's about a 10/15 min walk from the centre of Maranello and the Ferrari Musuem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland, Australia

Staff helpful and welcoming.

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: It was quiet, clean and the staff in reception were excellent
Cons: Iirrelevantt would be nice to have a light buffet meal available for dinner so that travelling into town would be
Location: We came to Maranello to visit the Ferrari Museum. Tthis was well worth the drive The Carisma Restaurant is excellent. (recommended by your staff)
We didn't realise how far it was from the actual town of Maranello but staff helped us find our waym gave restaurant suggestions (really good). Breakfast good with a great selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel close to Ferrari factory

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Staff are always friendly
Cons: An evening meal at the hotel would be a good improvement
Location: The hotel is situated within site of the Ferrari factory and it is a short walk to the museum. Good restaurants in the area. Short drive to Modena
This was not my first stay at this hotel, I now stay here when I'm working in Maranello and Modena, the drive to Modena takes around 20-25 minutes. Always friendly staff available no matter what time I arrive at the hotel. A good selection of food at breakfast. Rooms are always cleaned to a high standard. Great hotel that I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Best hotel in the area. Staff were very professional & helpful. Close to the Ferrari factory
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice convenient hotel for visiting the Ferrari

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Pleasant hotel in a village built around the Ferrari factory and museum. Stayed in Maranello Palace in July 2017 for 1 night to go to the museum. Convenient location. We had stayed with two children and the spacious sofa bed matress was just as comfortable and the large double bed. Nice bathroom. Strange arrangement with the restaurant that is located few km-s away from the hotel building, but the free shuttle is provided. Breakfast was nice. Room was nice, though a bit dated. You can see the money invested in the original design. We find it needs a bit of maintenance now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great location when you are ready

Posted Jul 31, 2017
When you are ready to place your Ferrari order, this is the place. It is right across the street from the Ferrari factory. Take possession of your car and enjoy driving around the countryside. The only suggestion I have is to not bring any drinks to your room; the fridge was broken and did not cool my drinks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for family

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Stayed only 1 night with 2 kids age 9 and 12, to see Ferrari museum before heading to Venice. It was a beautiful hotel, we had a family room and it was huge, clean, all nice modern amenities. Staff was helpful and friendly. I'd recommend to anyone...
4 out of 5
by Bradley from UK

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
If your staying in Maranello, this is the hotel to go to! 3 of us stayed for one night in a triple room. Turned up to the building which is lovely in itself and to find plenty of parking. The hotel is located just near the ferrari factory, in which our room overlooked it. Reception staff were friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious with plenty of natural light from the windows which was nice to have. The room was also air conditioned which was nice to have on a 30°C day. Bathroom was clean and modern so no issues there. We all payed an extra 10 euros to have breakfast, which they have a buffet as with most other hotels, we had a decent solid breakfast. WiFi was pretty quick, fast enough to stream HD Netflix. The mini bar/fridge could have done with abit of a clean, but we wasn't using it so it wasn't too much of an issue. Overall I recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to come to Maranello, service is top notch with a reasonable price to boot!