Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by ozgur

Sakin

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Sakin huzur dolu
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monza italia

nice hotel but the bath is small and old

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: la posizione e la pulizia
Cons: il bagno va migliorato
siamo stati contenti del ns. soggiorno. Hotel vicino al mare, tranquillo, molto pulito. Unico inconveniente il bagno piccolo, senza mensole dove appoggiare i saponi e abbastanza vecchio per quanto riguarda i sanitari
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salerno

nice hotel close to a wonderful port.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Place and quite I totally love the place.. the little port I loved the quite too... not too much noise
Nice hotel close to a nice port in Ormos. You can have breakfast very close to the sea and enjoy a nice port and sea panorama. All is quite and relaxing About the breakfast it can seem poor but it was perfect at least to me. You can choice between jams, yogurts, honey, bread, ham and some fruit. So personally speaking I had no problem about breakfast About room cleanliness it was good but the little negative thing was about shower's towels; I'm addicted in throwing them to the ground the towels I want to change and usually I do it after I used them 2 times (one shower at night and one shower in the morning) but they told us to not throw them to the ground. I didn't like it too much but I could handle it :) In summary I liked the hotel and I'd recommend it in the future....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel grazioso, sul porticciolo

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Hotel sul porticciolo di un paesino, molto tranquillo. Camere pulite e senza pretese. Personale cortese e disponibile.
5 out of 5
by Filiz

A Piece Of Peaceful

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Firstly many thanks to very polite person Mr. Socrates, Irene, Dimitrula, Miranda, Jerki and all. Location, foods, breakfast, hotel rooms, cleaning was perfect. I strongly recommend to everyone, who loves or wants to go the peaceful "Ormos".
4 out of 5
by SOULTANA

ΓΡΑΦΙΚΗ ΣΑΜΟ.

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
ΕΝΑ ΟΜΟΡΦΟ ΓΡΑΦΙΚΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ, ΔΙΠΛΑ ΣΤΗ ΘΑΛΑΣΣΑ ΜΕ ΩΡΑΙΟ ΠΡΩΙΝΟ ΓΙΑ ΗΣΥΧΕΣ ΔΙΑΚΟΠΕΣ.ΑΚΡΙΒΩΣ ΔΙΠΛΑ ΣΤΟ ΞΕΝΟΔΟΧΕΙΟ ΠΟΛΛΕΣ ΨΑΡΟΤΑΒΕΡΝΕΣ ΓΙΑ ΤΗΝ ΕΠΙΛΟΓΗ ΤΩΝ ΓΕΥΜΑΤΩΝ ΣΑΣ.Η ΚΑΛΥΤΕΡΗ ΑΥΤΗ ΤΟΥ ΚΥΡΙΟΥ "ΛΕΚΑΤΗ".
4 out of 5
by Krzysztof

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Udine

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Albergo tranquillo, confortevole situato in buona posizione. Personale cortese e estremamente disponibile in caso di necessità.
5 out of 5
by martyna from norwegia

relax w porcie

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
bardzo fajne miejsce na 3-4 dni w 5-10 min jazdy autem masz fajne plaże a sam port przy którym jest hotel (nie ma z niego widoku na port jakby się mogło wydawać tylko z knajpy przed nim ale nic nie szkodzi) ma fajny klimat spokojne bez wielu spoconych turystów masz szanse się poczuć jak ktoś kto tam mieszka.nikt nie nagabuje masz święty spokój. jedzenie drinki i miła nuda kompletne przeciwieństwo stolicy wyspy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels