Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Awesome place

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Was upgraded to a suite. Was impressed with room very clean. Its very close to the marina with beautiful sunsets. Internet pics & curb appeal does not do this place justice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis

Great value nice rooms

Posted Dec 29, 2017
Stayed one night in a queen room. It is a single story, 'old Florida style' hotel. Our room was nicely decorated, recently renovate, and quiet. Good wifi Friendly staff Easy check in Parking right outside the room Coffee maker, fridge, and microwave in room The resort backs up to the water and has a small spit with beach chairs, hammock. We ate at the Hurricane restaurant and enjoyed their pizza. Fantastic value!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bike ride overnight stop.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Convenience and back from the road, so it was quiet.
Cons: Nada.
Location: We could walk to restaurants and some shopping.
we stayed two different nights. Very friendly staff, and nicely decorated rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL.

Comfortable room

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, space, relaxed atmosphere.
Cons: Mattresses could be improved.
Location: Location within driving distance of many attractions, stores, and a few restaurants although the area is still recovering from Hurricane Irma.
Spacious enough for our needs. Lots of bathroom conter space, micro and mini fridge. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Nice clean room.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Easy checkin. Nice people. Good location. Easy walking distance to good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Room was large and very cute. The marina was beautiful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Clean, modern & affordable

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Very nice rooms with modern fixtures. Clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach FL

A Good Value

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: The price
Cons: Mattresses are terrible!
Location: Location is awesome. Your in the heart of the keys!
Hotel rooms are pricey in the keys. So overall its a good deal for the price conscious consumer.
5 out of 5
by pedro

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
This is one of the best hotel stay than we have in wile we love this place the front desk lady Tabatha really nice person that first impression make very easy the us stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It’s a Motel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The linens are extremely dated, there is a very strong smell inside the rooms (like old bed linen), all the furniture is made out of wicker ... Bathroom was so small I couldn’t even turn around. Only nice part of this place was the beach behind the motel.