Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Martine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
What an absolute beauty. Had a small group of friends stay for an extended weekend and couldn't have had a better time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raleigh, nc

Charming and comfortable

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The villas are arranged nicely in a little neighborhood away from the main road, and the grounds are quaint and neat. Pool was clean and lit at night. My code on the door did not work when I arrived, but I called and they changed it for me right over the phone. On day 2 the oven door handle came off and I called and I guy was there in 10 minutes. It was 830 at night! I like staying somewhere that is well run ( not like some. Vrbo)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious home away from home.

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here and went to boat races at Key West. Had great time. Loved the place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Beautiful well kept. Town home

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The waterway steps from the back porch. No hassle of checking in. Well kept grounds. Modern decor
Cons: the grounds and parking lot are very dark at night. Little to no outside lighting. But The unit is well lit and patio light
Location: Bealls windixie Walgreens , water sports, circle k within 2 mile radius. Bought fresh fish from local fisherman.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Coral Lagoon

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
The villa we rented was amazing, it has everything you need and provided us the opportunity to cook if we didn't want to eat out. The Publix was only 2-3 miles away and there was a Dunkin Donuts and IHOP the same distance. The villa is in a perfect location being in the middle of the Keys. The only downfall is the property management company that runs the resort. We tried to get ahold of them on the phone 2-3 times before arriving at the resort and never received a response back. This lead to having an issue checking in as we never received the information needed to gain access to the property. We almost had to switch resorts upon arrival because of the property management office, particularly Stacy, not returning our calls and providing us with the information needed to gain access to the resort. Hotels.com's relocation department was the only department that was able to assist us with our issues.
4 out of 5
by Rudy from Homestead FL

EXPENSIVE BEAUTIFUL HOTEL WITH VERY POOR SERVICE.

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good Things: Beautiful place, houses are in great shape, clean and lot of fish details and decorations, pool is also clean. BAD THINGS: IF your plan is bring your boat, make sure you tell them and arrange the price, because you will end paying a lot just to park your boat and trailer. There is a guy called LARRY and his Manager SAM, They don't help at all and believe me those guys will ruin your vacation. I will NOT came back to this hotel ANYMORE..
5 out of 5
by Annette C.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral FL

Great location

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Felt like I was home. The villa was much larger than I thought it would be.
Cons: It could use some new cookware. Some cleaning supplies should be provided for cleaning the counters and wiping the table. I brought my own.
Location: I brought my own kayaks and we kayaked boot key off of Sombrero Beach. Very close to the grocery and many restaurants.
We stayed in a villa and it was very nice. I loved having a full kitchen. We went to truly relax and we found the place very comfortable. The pool area is very nice. We spent 2 days just hanging at the pool and we were all by ourselves. The canal is nice right out your door. Saw many fish and even a manatee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

Big villa, clean and quiet.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Lovely villa. It would be nice if they had a front desk and on-site staff. But overall nice experience.