Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo for boaters

Posted Jul 11, 2017
If you are a boater looking for a nice place this is it! If you want to do nothing but sit by a pool, look elsewhere! Pool and amenities are not close by one must drive into Marathon! Condo was nice, but photos on Expedia are of Hawks Cay Villas not these condos! Overall it was nice and as an avid boater I will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
This condo exceeded our expectations and we were very happy with our stay there. Laundry in the condo was a huge benefit, the hot tub sputtered a little bit when the water level got low but it was replenished in a couple days and worked fine. The outside patio area was nice and secluded and an overall comfortable space to hang out in. The sofa and chair seemed a little too worn out but that is a minor complaint.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

Winter get away.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place to visit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany NY

Nice clean condo, nice person who I booked with

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Clean, cute
Cons: Telling the client that taxes and fee's are close to 50% of the advertised price
Location: Its the keys, The warmest most beautiful place in the continental US during the winter, go outside, you will figure it out.
Enjoyed my stay, Duck key is gorgeous, condo was nice and clean, My biggest complaint was the advertised price was $118 per night, but taxes and fee's added another $68 per night. That's kind of ridiculous. 50% taxes and fee's are not a deal by any standard and should be included in the "advertised" price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Excellent great time beautiful place I will go back with my family anytime
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misrepresented. False advertising!!

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was a complete bait and switch! You cannot do anything at Hawks cay if you stay there. I had to pay at Hawks cay for rooms to be able to use the resort. The pool they offered was 8 miles away from the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was a very relaxing and enjoyable getaway. Looking forward to doing it again.
5 out of 5
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels