Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

very comfortable hotel in ideal location for beach

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Excellent location only 250 yards from the beach and close to a range of restaurants and shops. 15 mins walk from Orange Square. Accomodation was very comfortable and ideal for a relaxing weekend. Sheltered pool and gardens to the rear. Would not hesitate to recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Quite hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Pros: Staff friendly. Room spacious.
Cons: Re decorate. Just a little dated.
Location: Very near too the beach. A few shops near by.
We had a nice big room with kitchen and lounge. All very clean. Just a little dated. In a nice quite road. Walking distance too the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, nice aparthotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
We have stayed third time at this hotel. We like it !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Silvia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Spacious apartment with good hotel facilities

Posted May 20, 2017
Our room was really spacious with a separate lounge diner and kitchen as well as a balcony. It was modern and clean and just a short walk from the beach, bars and the supermarket. We enjoyed the comfort of the apartment alongside the hotel facilities including indoor and outdoor pools.
5 out of 5
by David

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel in good location
5 out of 5
by chorlton

Very good Hotel / Accomodation

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are spacious even for a family of 4 with ample facilities for self catering and within 10 minutes walk to the old town where there is plenty of restaurants to eat out. Staff were very helpful and we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Wonderful hotel, staff very helpful, hotel near everything a tourist needs. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

Spacious room, convenient location

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Good size room with separate living and kitchen areas and tiled floors, not luxurious but newish and in fairly good order. I was impressed for the price I paid but not sure how that would change at different times of the year! Relatively quiet location but less than 5 minutes walk down to the beach, and less than 15 to a huge number of bars and restaurants towards the port and town centre. There is free street parking in surrounding streets but even out of season it was extremely busy, so I paid €10 a day to park under the hotel. There is a useful supermarket in the public parking complex on the front 5 minutes away. I stayed here for a few days of warm weather cycling, I wouldn't really recommend Marbella itself for that purpose but the hotel itself was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice Aparthotel near the beach

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We liked our stay. Our room was overlooking the outdoor swimming pool and it was one bedroom but big. Balcony was also big. Having the sunshine all afternoon. Quiet location, 10 min walk to the town cetre. We didn't have meals. Just one complain was the neigbours next door were a bit loud one night but after complaining everything was fine. Overall nice apathotel. I wouldn't mind to stay in it again.