Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Beirut

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: summer relaxation
Location: beach
the hotel location and staff are excellent. It is very enjoyable to stay for a summer vacation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price at all

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Not a 5 star hotel in any way. Only the breakfast was nice. Accommodations and staff were far below standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Excellent resort

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Unparalleled professor and kind staff excellent service great food great location excellent rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was outdated and smelled like an ashtray

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I was horrified that this was what was recommended to me by Expedia agents and that the cost was so high. I felt cheated out of two days of my vacation. This is not a 5 star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long Weekend in Marbella

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The welcome drink sets the tone for the stay - you know you're going to enjoy your trip when it starts with a glass of cava. The hotel is on the water with direct access to the board walk. Indoor and outdoor pool means you can swim regardless of Mother Nature's whims. The rooms are very clean, maybe slightly dated (I'm look at you fake candle looking lights in the bathroom) but nothing to complain about. The staff are beyond kind and know what it means to be "of service." Great stay, would certainly return given the chance.
5 out of 5
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

elegent

Posted May 5, 2017
Beautiful elegant hotel, staff amazing couldn't do anymore for you, nice little bar right under the hotel on the beach front called cappuccino's serves nice food!! I haven't gave them a full 5 star Overall as I believe there is always room for improvement! Only negative thing was the gym was a little too basic and small for a 5 star, but then again as I said always room for improvement! Would certainly recommend this hotel, and when I'm back in September I will certainly be attending again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Staff and restraunts are fantastic. Great view. Everyone very helpfull.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay, will go back

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
I would like to had given a 5 throughout, but the staff at the pool side bar let the rest of the staff down, everyone was helpful and had a very pleasant disposition, cannot remember the name of the girl at reception with the glasses, who was working on our arrival at reception and departure, as well as Ana at the whiskey bar, they area credit to the hotel
5 out of 5
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels