Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Love it! Location is great. I loved the rooftop terrace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We were looking for a clean, central and inexpensive place to stay for a couple of nights and could not have found a better place. The owners were very friendly, the room was clean and the roof terrace was a lovely added bonus. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends
5 out of 5
by Andre

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly hosts. Even welcomed us with a drink :o) Location is great. And the entire place is very clean and well decorating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Serious value for money!!

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Stayed here 1 night, very close to the beach and central Marbella. English couple who run it are so helpful and nice, showed us where everything was and couldn't be more helpful (even held on to our suitcase whilst we went out for the day). You can get a bus to peurto banus and fuengerola for just €2!! Beautiful hostel, if I'm honest it doesn't even look or seam like a hostel. Incredibley clean and well decorated, would recommend to anyone and will probably be back myself!
5 out of 5
by Florencia Carolina

Recomendable si quieren algo tranquilo y limpio.

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Le faltaron pequeños detalles, mi tele no funciono mas que para musica y no hay espejo en el cuarto, son detalles pequeños. Despues habia cosas que lo hacian lucir, la terraza, el cafe en el cuarto y la limpieza perfecta.
4 out of 5
by Carmen

Hostal con encanto,y cerca de playa

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Muy buena estancia,amabilidad por parte dela dueño,muy acogedora y agradable decoración, limpio y nuevo,sólo un poco pequeña la habitación, pero teniendo en cuenta que sólo fuimos para dormir, pues cumple su cometido,colchón cómodoy terraza para tomar un café o infusión muy agradable. Sigual quieres playa pues a 3 minutos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Canada

Bien situé

Posted Jul 5, 2017
L'hôtel est très propre. Vraiment très très bien situé (plage, stationnement et restos à quelques pas). Le personnel est hyper sympathique. La décoration est jolie. Nous avons eu par contre la chambre avec les lits superposés, j'aurais aimé le savoir lors de ma réservation. J'y retournerai très certainement! Merci pour l'accueil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marbella

muy centrico, tiene terraza arriba para tomar cafe

Posted Jul 3, 2017
ideal para ir a la playa na mas cruzar, terraza arriba con cafetera, neverita pa poner tus cosas, facilitan lo q necesites, zona centrica tranquila, a pie de carretera, tiene todo pa apañarte sin ir a un hotel a lo grande
4 out of 5
by Jorge

Estancia agradable con encargados muy atentos

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
En general, decir que los encargados del establecimiento están muy atentos a que la estancia sea lo más cómoda posible. Si es verdad que se echa en falta, por lo menos en la habitación que no a hospedamos, unas camas más amplias y él sofá-cama más estable pero, como digo, es para repetir
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels