Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh, UK

Value for money, great location.

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Stayed here for 5 nights in October, walking distance to old town and great location close to beach. Also hired bikes from the hotel one day.
4 out of 5
by Freddy

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
No WIFI inside room, had to walk outside to get signal
5 out of 5
by David

Pleasure stay in Marbella.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Sensational, very enjoyable!
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Janis

Noisy

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
The position of the hotel was excellent for our needs but it was extremely noisy. The outside noise was no surprise because of the location but the noise from other rooms was awful. We heard prayers being sung, people in their bathrooms and what sounded like the furniture being moved above us in the night. The breakfast was very basic. The staff were really pleasant. The price was good so I suppose we got what we paid for.
5 out of 5
by HELEN

Very friendly Hotel !

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
First time at the Hotel Lima - loved it. Lovely clean and comfortable room. Staff extremely friendly. Will certainly have no problem booking again. Would recommend :)
3 out of 5
by Wing Leung

Good location and good staff, but fair room condit

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
The room is big and close to the beach. The bed is not so nice, may be too old, and it is collapsing that after sleeping, both me and my wife have back pain. I recommend hotel to check and replace it regularly. My wife found that some rooms are full of smoking smell and there are many ants found in the floor in the morning.
5 out of 5
by Lawrence

Brilliant

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Can't beat this place
5 out of 5
by michelle

Marbella 2017

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
My visit was to have an appointment for cosmetic surgery and the whole experience from start to finish was enjoyable. The staff at the Hotel were friendly and assisted us with anything we asked . Its in a great location and the weather was superb.