Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair enough for the price!

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel has a fair condition for the price. Old rooms and very basic breakfast. The staff were helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

In the center of Marbella

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: In the center of Marbella
Cons: Very tired could do with a good clean, Shower curtains were filthy as was the curtains at the windows.
Location: Very central location good for transport, shopping and beach.
Very poor condition for a hotel in the center of Marbella.
3 out of 5
by Callum

Picturesque But Lacking In Quality

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Although a very picturesque setting in a lovely town, the hotel failed to live up to pictures and expectations matched with responses on Trip Advisor. I found a blood mark on a bed side cabinet and I found a lack of response when the hotel receptionists were questioned about this, I feel there was a distinct lack of training in amongst the receptionists such as when we asked about a Supermarket the receptionist disclosed that they were closed on Sunday's but they were open when the taxi drove past on our way to the next destination. Also the wifi was unresponsive and failed to provide a service once again offered, also a Casino was marked on the facilities available and this also was not available when asked about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Nice hotel, Close to the beach Good pool Quiet Peaceful Nice staff Good location Good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from portsmouth uk close to allamnities

Nice hotel. Excellent staff Very helpful close

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: The staff , speaking French and very helpful.
Cons: Better tv would make a difference .
Location: Close to all amnieties
It was an amazing experience .. The stay was short but full of nice events .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean budget hotel in great central location.

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Basic budget hotel, with friendly and helpful staff. Great location for shopping, restaurants and the beach.
4 out of 5
by MARK from Harrogate

Great value for money

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Central location value for money

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: could be updated.
Location: There is lots to do nearby numerous restaurants, bars & shops. You can take a taxi into Puerto Banus costs about 12 Euro.
We were just staying her four nights and wanted a central location. We found the location great a few streets away from the beach, and less than 5 minutes walk from Marbella old town which is lovely. There is a supermarket and bakery a stones throw away. The accommodation is grand everything you need but if you are looking luxury look elsewhere. Great views from the rooftop pool and it was practically our private pool for the afternoon we spent up there. We had a little kitchen, and a balcony which I wasn't expecting. The room was clean and comfortable. staff were friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Staff not very friendly. Overall hotel needes to be updated. Overpriced what what you get.
4 out of 5
by kelly

hotel is okay the man at the dest was not very bad

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel is ok rooms need new paint and bedding telly was to hi up the wall guy on front dest was no good when asked anything
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by MINN, Hotel Management
Dear Kelly, Thank you for taking your time in giving your opinion about our hotel, we are trying to do our best to improve our facilities and services. Regarding the issue with the receptionist, we would like to appologize for the inconveniences caused. Looking foward to welcome you in a non distant future. Your sincerely, The Management.