Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Lovely hotel, would definitely revisit

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Resort was beautiful, good food and lovely staff. Apartment was fabulous. Only downfall was expense of taxis into Puerto Banus, however ideal location for a quiet, chilled holiday.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iran

Posted Jul 1, 2017
No room daily cleaning Poor restaurant turnover Weak reception staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was Ok. Definitely not a 4 star. Refurbished ap

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: The apartments were quite spacious. Would be good for children as there is a playground and several pools.
Cons: All remaining apartments need modernising.
Location: The walk to the beach is a little long. It is close to a bus stop to go to Elviria or Marbella and these run every 30 min
I should say that it was out of season.... so not at the best time. But I would also have to say that this is decidedly average, but that is because I did not pay as much, if I had paid more I would be unimpressed. There was absolutely no atmosphere. The staff were pleasant enough, however my room was not serviced every day. I had one evening meal, but there was a reduced a la carte menu had 3 plates (courses) that were very uninspiring. The location is not great, but you can access activities ( ie Beach, Restaurants, Marbella Town) with a bit of effort. If driving, then this would be easier. There was also construction going on around the resort, modernising other apartments, which started early most morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Teesside, UK

Lovely hotel in nice surroundings

Posted Oct 28, 2016
I had a short break with my daughter and we loved the hotel and its surroundings not too far from the beach so overall a lovely break
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid this ant infested place!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
ANTS in the fridge, kitchen eating area!!!! Downstairs toilet needed to be repaired! They implied we brought the ants in!!! They said they didn't know the toilet was broken but obvious to me it had been for a long time! No apology from the check out staff! Very nice pool But don't stay there Hotels . Com should delist this place!
1 out of 5
by Zakwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't think you should be letting these rooms

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Hotel, pool, terrace good. Room disgusting , rude staff had no alternative , did not seem to care. Will be booking with someone else next time ! If this is 4 Stat my garden shed is 5 Star
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not near much

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Spent a lot of money on taxi to reach places. When we finally walked to beach, it was a nudist beach. Walked further and Spanish sardines crammed in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice little place, great for the price!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Layout of the room was great, felt as though we had our own little villa! We had two balconies with sun loungers. Two bathrooms and a big living space. Pool was right outside. A little old and could do with some renovation but worth what we paid! Overall, very happy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Is. Not even 3,5 star .if horrible is not interne

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Pros: Only a place is nices location for anything
Cons: Remodeling everoom put some nices tv,remove old estile.
Location: Nearby only in car .
Is not tv in are room is not aircondicionado firt floor .are bathroom is not hot water door no lockers.omg don't go there