Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Lovely Hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 10, 2017
We had a wonderful time at this hotel, all the staff were so friendly and helpful, the entertainment at the beach club was very good, especially the Flamenco / BBQ Evening. Hotel is in a great location, for the beach, close to Puerto Banus, I would definitely stay their again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brizzle

A very 'warm' and welcoming Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Pros: Everything
From the minute we arrived to the end of our long weekend break, nothing was too much trouble for the Staff. An excellent stay and will definitely return. No putting towels on sunbeds at the crack of dawn and then no-one using them until...well..not using them at all! Breakfast was fantastic. You could fill up and not want to eat for the rest of the day or take a leisurely stroll on the long promenade which ran parallel to the Hotel to burn it off. There is a negative and that's the very busy road at the front of the Hotel. However, we sat on our balcony one evening (side sea view) and could only just hear it, not a spoiler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kidsgrove

Lovely hotel and wonderful staff

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: very modern, clean and friendly staff
Cons: we had the all inclusive package and didn't understand why we could only eat at the pool bar for lunch after 3.30pm..
Location: great location, close to the beach and approx. 15 minutes walk along the promenade into Puerto Banus.
We stayed for 2 nights in a superior sea view room. We were upgraded on arrival and when we arrived in our lovely room we had complimentary strawberry's and cava which was a lovely gesture as we were celebrating our wedding anniversary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kiev

Very nice hotel excellent staff

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Ebookers
Maybe the breakfast in Spain very good restaurant staff seasoul club very nice very good waiter in the evening special man
5 out of 5
by David

Great hotel with exceptional staff

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Probably the best buffet breakfasts we've had outside the UK (so much choice), incredibly helpful reception staff at any time of the day or night. Ana on arrival, Mer when we needed some information, and Maria on checkout couldn't have been more helpful and friendly. They are a credit to the hotel. The room was perfect. Lots of wardrobe space, comfy bed and aircon kept us cool. The shower is really powerful and the toiletries wre regularly stocked up. We were in room 107 which couldn't have been better positioned to acess the restaurant or pool area. Lots of sunbeds around the decent sized pool and three cabanas available which only cost €17 for a day and come with 2 glases of cava and a plate of fruit. How we managed to book on the day, twice, I'll never know. Evening entertainment looked decent, but we walked down to Puerto Banus each evening to try out the huge variety of restaurants. And I must mention the fish and turtles around the desking area - if you stand by the edge, they swim straight at you mouths wide open :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brighton, U.K.

Fantastic peaceful hotel with superb service

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: Peaceful and quiet, in great location, clean with superb customer service!
Cons: The dining area was in the basement. Would prefer to have an option to eat outside inn fresh air with view.
Location: Great location, an easy 15mins walk to Puerto Banus and 45mins walk to Marbella along lovely promenade.
Service from all staff could not have been any better, they will do anything to help make you happy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel near the beach

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Location, beach club, good service.
We had a fantastic time at the hotel - lovely rooms, great location, fantastic beach club 3 minutes walk from the hotel. Loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and great price

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The hotel staff was extremely friendly, helpful and quick. The room was clean with a nice terrace. The breakfast buffet was amazing, I highly recommend people take the offer for a reduced price for breakfast at check in. We didn't and regret it. Breakfast at other places was not as good and more expensive, unless it's only coffee. We had a great stay at Iberostar Coral Beach and would stay there again.