Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
The resort was great. I would go back and stay there if ever I was in Spain again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

3 day stop in Marbella with family

Posted Jul 9, 2017
The resort overall is great. Apartments are spacious, clean and comfortable and the resort is well maintained. The only negative is the occasional slow service in El Med. we went there for lunch and it took way to long to get our food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Amazing hotel and great staff.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
We liked our room with a great beach view. The cafeteria staffs for our morning breakfast were so nice. Spacially Ms. Carmen and the chef who made me eggs everyday were so nice. The only thing I didn't like was the beach cleanliness and the rocks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Family hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: great for famillies!
Cons: The beach! Sun loungers should be included
Location: Marbella's old town is definitely a must see as well as Granada!
Appartments are big, super clean and in great condition. Everything you need for a great stay. We were there for 4 nights with our 3 kids, and they loved it! great kids club, fantastic pools... The only downside was the beach where you needed to pay extra for the sun loungers, and that was a bit too rocky with young kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great family location and facility.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely American style accommodation in Europe. Very spacious, really well equiped and clean. Immaculate grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great for families

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Ebookers
Best of all worlds - bedrooms with en suite facilities, well equipped kitchens, daily maid service. Ideal for families from children to grandparents - eat in or eat out. Good value holiday
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Fabolous place to stay. Would highly recommend . Fantastic facilities , pools, spa and private beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, MA

Beautiful!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Resort clean, rooms large, laundry in room. We had a beautiful 3 bedroom apartment with short walk to the pool and beach. (Beach chairs NOT included) Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. We paid less and had nicer amenities than our travel companions who stayed at a "5 Star" Resort and Spa. Very happy, will stay again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrogate UK

This is NOT a hotel, a series of apartment blocks.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Clean and fully equipped accommodation. Helpful reception and concierge staff.
Cons: It ISN'T a HOTEL. For starters. And my villa wasn't. No consumables of any description in rooms. Nothing of interest nearby, cafes, bars etc.
Location: You tell me? Tower block after tower block. Apart the taxi into nearby Marbella [9 kms] which is far from a cheap ride.
I booked a villa at this hotel to find it was not a villa, there are none, nor is it a Hotel. It is a so called Beach Resort? It is a series of tower blocks, four stories high, each block has two apartments per floor and each appears to have a balcony. Each flat is equipped to live in, nothing is missing, apart there are NO consumerables of any description hence your first trip on holiday is to the on site supermarket to buy salt, washing liquid, oil, milk etc etc. I am disappointed as I was under the impression I was renting a private villa on a hotel site, ie exclusivitiy and a hotels facilities not least room service. There are plenty of pools and a supermarket and a bar or two. I intend taking these issues, no villa and no hotel, up with expedia. I am unhappy with the description and provisions. .