Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dublin

Great hotel close to everything

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Close to all amenities or short taxi ride if you don't fancy the short walk (10 mins ) to beach Well situated between Old town Marbella & Puerto Banus We really enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern UK

simple quiet no-frills business hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Pros: as above
Cons: Complimentary mineral water in the bedrooms would be a plus.
Location: It's Marbella!
Nicely located on the edge of the city. Very quiet rooms. Large bed (which I had to fight for, even though it had been ordered!). Elementary Business Centre (one computer), but free of charge. Staff pleasant. Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Clean and comfortable hotel with lovely pool.

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Stayed here with 3 girlfriends. Professional hotel, not really for small children but great for adults/business/golfing people. Lovely pool with bar, food average but easy 20 min walk to Marbella town and 10 mins to beach. Rooms clean, staff polite and overall a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Yorkshire

Second time here we liked it so much

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: as above, comfy bed and great breakfast. Nice pool area impeccably clean.
Cons: Give me a kettle in my room and I'm giving it full stars!
Location: It's a nice 20-30 min walk into central Marbella making it quiet and a longer walk or taxi ride to Puerto Benus so no good if you want crowds.
Absolutely love this hotel. The beds are beautifully comfortable, rooms well appointed with nice toiletries (no conditioner though so take some if you use it). I'd like tea making facilities but I'm just showing my Englishness there. The breakfast is extensive and pretty much everything covered, gluten free and dairy free also catered for. They've solved the tepid tea problem at breakfast from last year and have kettles in the dining room now so you can get a lovely hot cuppa (I take Tetley's). I highly recommend this lovely hotel. It's a nice 20-30 min walk into central Marbella making it quiet and a longer walk or taxi ride to Puerto Benus so no good if you want to be in the thick of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Ireland

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Me and my Girlfriend had a great time and A very pleasant stay. We will be back in the near future.
5 out of 5
by Beau

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and modern hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: location, cleanliness, decor
Cons: in-room services
Located a 20 min walk to the ld then, 10 mins to the beach and on the main route to Puerto Banus this was a well located choice. Lovely pool area, great breakfast and clean room. Was disappointed there was no iron or kettle in the room, when we enquired about this we were told that a daily fee would be applied for the kettle and the ironing service (v pricey) was the only available - after traveling clothes were creased and this could have been facilitated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wolverhampton .uk

Great hotel ... good location

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Good facilities.... nice sized rooms.... only bad point was that they didn't supply an iron, you have to use their in house laundry services.. apart from that I was very pleased with the service....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Very enjoyable trip apart from not getting picked up at the airport we had a great time hotel and staff were excellent..location was a bit of a walk but not enough to deter us from going there again