Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gibraltar

Disappointing second stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Reception staff is unpleasant and not very helpful. The rooms have a dreadful smell. I chose to give the hotel a second chance because of its location but smell still there second time round.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Havant

Nice hotel, conveniently sighted.

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Comfortable hotel, nicely placed for local facilities, bars and restaurants. Handy for exploring the Costa Del Sol and its many tourist spots and golf courses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york city

Clean and decent for the price

Posted Jul 29, 2017
I would recommend the hotel for a short clean stay. I stayed here after flying in after midnight and checked out early. The breakfast was so delicious! And included in my rate. It was very clean. You can hear people in the hallways. It does seem like a hourly hotel in some way. It was still pretty nice. I only stay in 4 or 5 star hotels and am VERY PICKY but this was a decent short stay.
4 out of 5
by Wai Ching Liza

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
This was a small hotel. There was construction at the enterance of hotel that made the area quite dirty. It looked so different with the picture and the reality. But the roof top bar was very nice and the rooms were clean as other NH hotels. Also, the breadkfast is good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was good thank you good area close to taxi service
4 out of 5
by Steven

Couple of niggles.

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Not having a pool and poor aircon in room let the hotel down really however all else was good especially serving breakfast till 12 at weekend.
4 out of 5
by RICARDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Luis

Marbella vacation

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
This is in a great location, service is excellent, the staff is excellent, in other word it could not be better, I surely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

Great location within walking distance to beach

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Location,cleanliness, and breakfast
Cons: Tea making facilities in the room
Location: Bars and restaurants on the doorstep
Checked in to find we overlooked diggers making a new road,asked for a room change and within 10 minutes we had a new room.
4 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels