Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious !

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Lovely surroundings - beautifully spacious apartments - safe and secure
Cons: Heating for the pool and especially the spa - no one used it as it was freezing
Location: Easy access to town - beach - mountains Supermarket open til 2am at the end of the road. Restaurants in town very expensive.
We booked a two bedroom apartment at the Vasari. We found it very easy to find. The check in was seamless and there was plenty of space for our car in the underground car park. The two bedroom apartment was incredibly spacious. Two large bedrooms both with bathrooms. The rooms could be closed off from each other for extra privacy. Large kitchen with full facilities - utility room with washer and drying facilities. Both bedrooms and also the lounge had patio / balconies. The apartment was very clean and was serviced every other day. Close to town - easy walking distance. Felt very safe and secure. No onsite eating facilities during the low season and the pool / spa were not heated but that was the only downside for us regarding the Vasari.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bahrain

Posted Sep 14, 2017
this was the worst hotel the air condition was too bad in the second floor and the stuff are too rude , theres nobody in the hotel to bring our lagugge to the room , the house keeping are not clean the floor well and the insects are everywhere !! no body bring to the room any shampoo or soap and thel told us you have to buy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon

Great hotel very quiet

Posted Sep 13, 2017
The apartments were spacious clean and had everything you could need including a dish washer! We were very impressed the staff were lovely and couldn't do enough for you. The port and town were a short taxi ride away or about a 20 min walk, I will certainly be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location close to Puerto Banus.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Stayed with 3 other friends for a short break. Very tidy apartment with lots of space. Pool area was nice and clean with plenty of loungers and Pool bar. Just a 10 minute walk to the Marina with plenty of nice shops, bars and restaurants. The beach is also very close and taxis can be ordered from the reception. All staff were friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Leasa-Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SH

Perfect getaway

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Great location, away from the busy port but only a 10 minute walk and your there. nice chilled out pool area, great pool bar with lovely staff. A real mixture of ages and groups of people. My friend and I had a lovely stay and will be returning next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brentwood

Relaxing retreat

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Pool area, spacious rooms and balconies, staff, proximity to Puerto Banus, can be walked or short taxi ride (recommended).
Cons: Remove steps from reception to room/pool/snack area, unless I missed another way round? Extra wc in apartment or apartment blocks.
Location: Burger bar, Thai restaurant, 2 nearby supermarkets for those doing their own catering,Plaza beach party, Skylounge.Great location.
Just a stones throw away from the chaotic resort of Puerto Banus, a little piece of quiet heaven. Very clean, lovely staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Great location and fantastic staff! We would certainly stay again on our next trip.
5 out of 5
by Mark

"The" most beautiful resort.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
What a fabulous resort. Clean,safe,fantastic setting, stunning surroundings, trouble free and is exactly as the brochures show - probably better! Beach at Puerto Banus 10 mins walk We're booking our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Great hotel and perfect location

Posted Apr 30, 2017
First time staying in this apartment it was amazing! Super clean an modern had great facilities as so close to Puerto banus! Perfect location. Staff were exteremely friendly and helpful. Will stay again x