Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

so so

Posted Dec 3, 2015
Pros: The price.
Cons: Padded beds. Comfortable chairs.
Location: Marble Falls is on the Colorado River (the Texas one). In summer, I am sure it is busy.
Appears to be an older hotel - things like slightly drippy faucet, bottom of bathroom door a little eaten away, some of bathroom ceiling moldy?, hard beds. Seemed clean, though. Plenty of towels, etc. Coffee available 24/7. Decent breakfast if you don't feel like going out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

Alright hotel but should only be priced at 70 nigh

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
One of our towels was dirty. They only gave us 3 not 4 towels. Tv cable didn't have a guide on it. The shower curtain was easily getting out of tub, leaving floor wet. No extra bedding for warmth. Good: breakfast was good, came with stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Drew from Houston

Beware of smoking rooms

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel has smoking and non-smoking rooms. We were stuck in a smoking room and the management would not move us out of it. It smelt terrible and created a restless night of sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marianne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerald from Tyler, Texas

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Stopped on our way to San Antonio. Great staff. Nice clean room. Great value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laredo, TX

Very nice Best Western-Marble Falls, TX

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: it was clean and looked new, great location, super breakfast and friendly staff
Cons: room with a King instead of two Queens. I did not find the TV channel listings
Location: We were there on personal business but there are a lot of opportunities I the area
The property appears to have been recently redone, the rooms were bright and clean, the beds very comfortable and the pillow great, very quiet and an extremely good breakfast, much more than I was anticipating. All in all a very nice stay. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Affordable hotel, friendly service

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Clean facility, pet friendly and reasonably priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Louise from Raleigh

One night in Marble Falls

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
One night only. Everything was very good. Staff very friendly, room clean, breakfast good and even included fresh fruit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Biker friendly!!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very biker friendly place. The hot tub is very relaxing after a long days ride