Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Hotel under renovations but still was a little rough around the edges.
3 out of 5
by l eddleton from marble falls

late night

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
adequate
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To much noise, and traffic.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
To much, noise from traffic and lights from the sonic next door. Water drainage from the air conditioners dripping down from second floor all average car and me as I was unloading bags. Air conditioner in the room did not work right. Never cooled and made noises.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts, Hotel Management
We'd like to apologize for your recent stay with us. We have addressed these issues to our maintenance staff and they are currently working on rectifying these situations. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will give us another chance if you visit the area again. Best Western Hotels & Resorts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resturants and other businesses were close by.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was great.. All amenities was within a short distance of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Angelo, Tx

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The room was satisfactory. No problems. The bed was comfortable. There was only complimentary lotion in the bathroom. No shampoo or conditioner. Good thing we had some in our bag. It was a nice stay. No major complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable and felt very safe & secure

Posted Oct 28, 2016
I had accidently reserved a handicap room with a King size bed. I apologized to the clerk and he helped me get a very nice room with double queen beds. His concern to make our stay great was very good customer service. The room was very clean, decorated nicely and clean restroom. I smoke and was pleased to see outdoor smokeless cylinders upstairs and downstairs. I hate throwing butts on the ground. The free breakfast the next morning was very nice. Full breakfast hot and lots of choices. Well done Team
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Asked for a nonsmoking room. I was told I was in a non smoking room but the carpet was so old that it was permiated with the smell of smoke
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels