Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Location: Shopping
It was good.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moldy room

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The first room they put us in had wet carpet, the second room had green mold on the carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marble Falls, TX

Very nice motel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We had a very pleasant stay. April, the first front desk lady, was so accommodating and helpful. Of course all of the front desk employees were helpful and very kind. The only issue we had was a rook cleaning lady left us a note saying "If we wanted our bed made to remove any personal items OFF the bed or it will NOT be cleaned". I felt that was that was uncalled for and I have never had a note written to me like that. Other than the note that was not the motels doing for an apparent snotty maid. I did make sure management knew about the note.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Good hotel priced reasonably. Good location in Marble Falls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Great staff! Friendly and knowledgeable! Very clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Great location in Marble Falls, next door to Sonic. Quiet and Clean.
1 out of 5
by Deborah

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Did not have a good experience from the time I checked in to the time we left.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017
We're very sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations, Deborah. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and we hope to be able to better serve you in the future. Best Western Hotels & Resorts
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Door lock did not work, had to be opened by a supe

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: convenient for one night stay
Cons: Desk clerk seemed to be stressed with phone, people checking in/room with a problem.
Location: convenient to I35. Restaurants in the area
Breakfast was good. Bathtub did not drain properly. Shower head was loose and wobbled around/hard to adjust. In the bathroom dust was hanging down from the grate over the light.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

A great big letdown

Posted Apr 8, 2017
The first thing I noticed was a foul odor, then there was coffee left in the coffee maker. There was water standing in the tub, The toilet paper was in a bind. The carpet was grungy throughout. The bed closest to the bathroom was not centered on the frame, allowing me to knock a chunk of skin out of my ankle. The lady at the front counter totally dismissed it all
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback. On behalf of our entire staff, I would like to apologize for your experience. Your concerns have been relayed to their related department heads so that procedures may be evaluated and re-training may take place. Thank you for staying with us.
3 out of 5
by Robert

Boring

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing really positive about this place...it was a place to rest my head but that's about all it was. Clean enough, services were okay, didn't care for the location.