Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: the location
Cons: housekeeping service; internet service
Location: The location is near family members
unhappy, Bed too high for my wife to get into, I had to call Housekeeping to clean our room, I had difficulty getting online three different times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston,TX

Clean Room and quick check in

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Cons: The guests in the lobby were a bit loud in the morning.
We arrived very late. The check in was quick and the room was very clean. Close to restaurants and the airport. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Perfect place to stay when visiting Burnet.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Burnet is just a cool place to visit.
There was a little dirt in the Bathroom. They did not hesitate to give me another room. Very accommodating for my team.
2 out of 5
by mike

Its OK....for the price.

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Only needed a bed and shower as I was only there 8 hours overnight. Traveling through to another city. TV did not work. Coffee maker in room did not work. Road construction made for noisy night. Hotel staff was nice. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
by James

Great hotel with attention to the customer.

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and staff. For a family wedding multiple rooms were rented and the staff was very gracious in assuring all were taken care of.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great clean and low price stay! Only complaint was the wifi kept going on and out but I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Warren

Exceptionally friendly and accomodating

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
staff at hotel were very nice and helpful
5 out of 5
by EVIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious, as well as the bathroom. Clean, and no annoying bad smells. I liked the thermostatically controlled air conditioner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels