Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Aug 7, 2015
One night stay with my family. Great location, pool was nice, room needed additional cleaning, breakfast was good. Overall score about 3.75.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: bigger pillows
In the area for a funeral. So not for fun. The hotel was charming and we enjoyed the view and pool and hot tub. The lady taking care of breakfast was wonderful and kept everything filled up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

By lake which is very nice

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Beautiful location be the lake. Friendly staff. Good breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Convenient location

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Convenience and attractive. Nice morning buffet and friendly staff
Cons: Room cleaning
Location: We stayed with friends
Overall a nice hotel with friendly front office staff. Lovely morning buffet in an attractive room overlooking the lake. The bed and pillows were incredibly comfortable and on arrival the room seemed very neat and clean. Over the 4 nights we stayed, however, the attention to cleaning was less efficient. With this exception, I would stay again and would recommend the hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lizz from castle rock

very relaxing

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very relaxing with beautiful view
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ELPTX

Posted May 23, 2015
One of the best Hamptons my family and I have stayed in. The staff were courteous and helpful with whatever we needed. Nice quiet town next to a beautiful lake. I would love to stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not good

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
its different from what I booked, not satisfied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christopher from Chicago

Great vacation spot

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable, clean, friendly staff. Getting a room overlooking the lake provides a relaxing and attractive view. Pool and hot tub are outdoors overlooking the lake; hot tub was great even on a cool day and evening. Many restaurants in Marble Falls. Not too far from outdoor activities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels