Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Park, Texas

River view

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The view from our room was nice and then from the pool as well. Quiet and very comfortable both in the room and throughout the hotel. Great river view from the breakfast area. The food was good and well prepared. Easily accessible to get around town to go places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice view of the lake LBJ

Posted Aug 22, 2017
All of the staff were nice, friendly & accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Very good place to stay

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Very nice and convenient. Great breakfast. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Itsl was a pleasant stay my son I really enjoyed staying there.over all I was very pleased in the hotel. Thank you for an excellent stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located 2 blocks from downtown.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
The ladies at the front desk were very helpful and courteous. They suggested places to visit during our stay. Hotel very clean and pool has a nice view of the lake.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel with nice view of lake

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
This moderately priced hotel is located on the lake and next to two restaurants. Our room was clean and comfortable. The included hot breakfast had a lot of different food options. The pool area overlooked the lake. We sat out on the patio around the pool in the evening and enjoyed the view. All in all, I was happy with all aspects.
5 out of 5
by Scott

Beautiful view, clean, friendly staff.

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very clean and offered an excellent view of the water. We were there to watch the state golf tournament at Slick Rock. Convenient, clean, friendly staff. I would definitely recommend this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
I left my neck pillow in my room. Front desk was so helpful finding it and said they will mail it to me
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ed

Not here!

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel and room were not real clean. Small bugs in the room. The price was out of control for the property.