Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from needville tx

close to our destination

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: same as above
Cons: none
Location: location was very easy to get. to the awesome lake LBJ was very close shopping and eating places are close as well.
a very nice hotel close to our destination very clean , hotel staff very friendly and helpful , several vending machines breakfast was awesome . I would recommend the holiday inn express in marble falls tx. to anyone . if ever in marble falls again I will definitely stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
They refused to move the reservation from one day to another
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort worth, tx

Nice hotel, easy to find.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
We were only in town to swim in nearby swimming holes so we didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel however it was very nice for us. Cookies in the evening, nice breakfast, pretty much what we needed but it was better than average hotel conditions. My kids enjoyed fighting over who was going to sleep on the sofa bed...we didn't enjoy watching it but they seemed happy and no blood was drawn. Anyway, nice hotel and worth the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bit pricey for the experience

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The room was very nice, and the staff were also very good.
Cons: I have no idea why hotel put those refrigerators in the rooms. They can't keep anything cold, most of the time never cooling below the room temp.
Location: The town was very crowded for several local events, none of which I had time to attend.
This hotel is very nice, clean and comfortable, but it is rather expensive because of location. And exact same hotel in a less traveled or exclusive town is much cheaper. It was unfortunate for me that I picked a weekend where most of the guests were attending a wedding the next day. These guests could not control their alcohol intake through the night and started the vomiting at 6:00 loud enough to be heard all the way to the lobby. I had the joy of having a pair of them on either side of my own room.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by yi ju

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Darron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eddie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay.