Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff helpful eager to help

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: New carpet
Location: Busy
Didn't realize I made the reservations through Expedia couldn't cancel last night. Didn't get choice points. Won't do that again not even a better rate!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Great place great price

Posted Aug 10, 2016
We we're not looking to break the bank just looking to stay somewhere for a few days to relax on the river and this place was perfect clean room , beds were comfy plenty of pillows and the pool was awesome not crowded at all will definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
by Celia from Von Ormy

Nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay, comfortable. 2 suggestions: add fan/vent to bathroom and update outlets. The humidity build-up would be improved and the electrical cords would not fall out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and close to everything

Posted May 15, 2016
Cons: Another entrance to the hotel would be nice.
The hotel was nice and close to everything. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast items that were available were some of the best I have had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Needed to change reservations and staff was very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff all staff on duty 4/4 thur 4/7

Posted Apr 8, 2016
All staff all were awesome I would recommend all for a bonus they all were above excellent customer service I would highly recommend the Quality Inn near Marble Falls for everyone this is the place to stay and Ps enjoy the beautiful blue bonnets and do the Vanishing Texas River Cruise you will be very Happy you did!!!!! Awesome experience will tell everyone to stay at this hotel!!!!!! Ac. Ft worth, texas
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2016 by Quality Inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for the high praise, my staff loves their jobs and making every guest feel like family.
3 out of 5
by angela

Fine for the budget conscious

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The location was central to all local amenities: food, shopping, beauty products. The staff was cordial and the site was standard good. My room was very clean, though basic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased that you found our hotel to be in a good location with clean rooms. We try to go over and above what guests expect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel. Love the renovations.

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here back in 2010...and it needed renovating big time. I didn't want to stay here, but I didn't have a choice. Upon arrival, the lady at the counter greeted us with such kindness. It was awesome. Then we saw our hotel room, and it was spectacular. The beds were comfortable and very clean. That bathroom looked new and was very clean. I just love it. And the breakfast was good. Eggs and sausage...I could have used some gravy, but that would have been greedy on my part. lol
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We sincerely appreciate returning guests. We are happy that you were able to enjoy our many upgrades to the rooms and breakfast items which have accomplished since your stay in 2010. Please come back with your friends and family so we may "wow" you again.