Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Could be better

Posted Sep 6, 2016
It was okay. The refrigerator didn't work. When reported, we were basically told to keep ice from the ice machine in it to help keep our food and drinks cold. Also, the carpets need cleaning. I noticed that my daughter and I would have black on the bottom of our feet while being barefoot in the room
3 out of 5
by Clarissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff helpful eager to help

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: New carpet
Location: Busy
Didn't realize I made the reservations through Expedia couldn't cancel last night. Didn't get choice points. Won't do that again not even a better rate!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Great place great price

Posted Aug 10, 2016
We we're not looking to break the bank just looking to stay somewhere for a few days to relax on the river and this place was perfect clean room , beds were comfy plenty of pillows and the pool was awesome not crowded at all will definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
by Rachel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angela from Amarillo

Excellent experience!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very clean. The beds and pillows were comfortable. The pool was clean. The air conditioner in the room worked so well that my daughter and I actually got cold! Cheryl, the employee who checked us in, was attentive, helpful, and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Celia from Von Ormy

Nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay, comfortable. 2 suggestions: add fan/vent to bathroom and update outlets. The humidity build-up would be improved and the electrical cords would not fall out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and close to everything

Posted May 15, 2016
Cons: Another entrance to the hotel would be nice.
The hotel was nice and close to everything. The bed was comfortable and the breakfast items that were available were some of the best I have had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Needed to change reservations and staff was very helpful.