Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by catherine from Houghton-le-Spring, England

Beautiful hotel in a fabulous location.

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed our 2 night stay in this beautiful hotel, wished it could have been longer. The quality of the service was equal to a five star hotel and the cleanliness of the room and hotel was excellent. The position of the hotel on a lovely beach in a gorgeous bay could not be bettered and the views from the breakfast room amazing. We will definitely be returning for a longer visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great place for a relaxing break

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels
This hotel is located on a beautiful sandy beach with clear water perfect for swimming. The hotel has mostly low-rise units, mostly with views of the sea. Wen found the staff to be helpful and the rooms to be very comfortable. The breakfasts were good and served in a very nice terrace area. All in all a great experience for a three day break from sightseeing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine. Good for the price.

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels
Customer service, level of comfort, etc. was all "ok". Location was ok, but definitely not in the center of action.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Esmeralda from London

Beautiful hotel for a family holiday

Posted Sep 4, 2012
Pros: The beach, the swimming pool and the friendliness of the staff
Location: Great location on the lovely bay of Procchio
The hotel has a very good location and view on the bay.The staff is friendly and efficient: my husband needed a kettle to boil water to sterilize medical equipment and although the hotel did not have one, the receptionist managed to provide a kettle for us in a few hours. Good beach, beautiful swimming pool. Excellent buffet for breakfast. We can't wait to come back!
5 out of 5
by Lena from Göteborg

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Rekommenderas varmt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, but Fitness limited

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel mit sehr nettem und hilfsbereitem Servicepersonal. Frühstücksbuffet abwechslungsreich und grosszügig. Umgebung top, v.a. zum Radfahren. Alles sehr nahe, auch Flughafen (5min). Strand und Poolanlage top! Negativ: 1. Fitnessmöglichkeiten, welche dem Hotel 1 Stern mehr geben sind sehr eingeschränkt, da in einem Fitnessclub extern vom Hotel (2min zu Fuss) mit ital. Öffnungszeiten (erst ab 09.30 Uhr am Morgen offen, Sonntag geschlossen) 2. Wolldecken im Zimmer, keine Daunen
5 out of 5
by Stefan from Wien

Sehr schöne Hotelanlage am Traumstrand

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Wir erhielten ein kostenloses Upgrade. Toll! Frühstück reichhaltig, viele Gäste, daher etwas stressig. Supersauber, Traumstrand, sehr schöner (kalter) Pool, Lage in Procchio eignet sich gut für allerlei Ausflüge. Procchio selbst ist unspektakulär, leider auch die Restaurants in der Nachbarschaft des Hotels.
5 out of 5
by Adrian from Luzern

Super Hotelanlage mit tollem Strand!

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Tolle Hotelanlage! Das Morgenbuffet ist super. Das Zimmer war ebenfalls einwandfrei. Wir haben zudem die kostenlosen Parkplätze direkt beim Hotel sehr geschätzt. Der Hammer ist selbstverständlich der Privatstrand, wo man den eigenen Sonnenschirm mit Liegen erhält. Wir können dieses Hotel wärmstens empfehlen und werden sicherlich wieder dahin zurückkehren!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Discretamente

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Normalità
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ticino

Un ottimo hotel dell'isola d'Elba

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Lo staff è molto gentile e disponibile, la nostra camera è stata ristrutturata quest'anno e la cucina è in grado di soddisfa anche i palati più fini
Cons: Eventualmente: modificare un campo da tennis creandone uno in vera terra rossa.
Location: L'albergo è in posizione centrale e si raggiungono comodamente tutti i paesini/spiagge dell'isola, imperativo avere un'automobile.
L'isola d'Elba è un luogo perfetto sia per gli amanti delle spiaggie sia per coloro che amano le passeggiate nella natura.