Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Mark from Edinburgh

atalian job

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Was basic, but overall was OK as we were there to visit family. Only world news in English no other English channels, disappointing considering other hotels had some.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice helpful service personel

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels
everything to our satisfaction. All service staff very helpful and nice. would come back without question
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Soggiorno gradevole. Vicino al centro di marciana. Buona colazione.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torino

Grazioso e accogliente

Posted Jul 28, 2016
In questo b&b ci si sente a casa. Sono tutti molto gentili e si trova a pochi minuti a piedi dal centro. Parcheggio privato molto utile soprattutto se in moto. Consigliato
5 out of 5
by Ann Christin from Göteborg

Fint hotell nära till byn.

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet är jättefint och trevligt. Inte så stort - fördel! Fin liten gård med pool. Ingen restaurang men i byn finns väldigt många! Pris för enkelrum (jag reste ensam) var ovanligt bra trots högsäsong! Frukost ingick men blev tråkig efter några dagar. Jag bodde där 9 nätter. Ingen variation, endast samma bröd och pålägg varje dag, joughert kaffe/te, tre sort frukt. Önskade kokt ägg men det gick inte! Jag åker gärna tillbaka trots det.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo servizio

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Grazioso hotel, bel servizio. Ci si sta bene. Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Les bons villers

Accueil très professionnel, aucun souci.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Tout.
Cons: Sans avis !
Location: Aucun commentaire.
Nous gardons en excellent souvenir de notre séjour. La chambre 88 nous convenait très bien : calme, aucun bruit, ni de l' extérieur, ni des chambres avoisinantes. La propreté et le confort : o.k. Le pdj : t.b. Aucun point négatif à signaler.
4 out of 5
by NATSUKO from Fisenze

アットホームで綺麗なホテルです。

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Fisenzeから車で2時間弱のエルバ島に旦那さんと行きました。ホテルは3つ星ながらとても綺麗で何より全てのスタッフが親切でアットホームなホテルでした。歩いて7.8分でビーチまで行けます。ホテルとビーチの間にはconadoもありバケーションには最適でした。たくさんホテルがありますが次も絶対このホテルに泊まります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alessandria

Grazioso hotel a due passi dal mare e dal centro

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Personale gentile e disponibile, hotel pulito e confortevole colazione abbondante e varia soprattutto sul dolce, più modesta la variabilità sul salato quindi una colazione più all'italiana che alla continentale ma di ottima qualità. Camerieri gentilissimi e disponibili per ogni esigenza.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels