Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Industrial Setting

Posted Apr 30, 2012 on Hotels
The staff were very nice and were able to help when I had problems. Unfortuneately the problems were many. The main thing was that the room key would not work and they had trouble finding a key that would. I finally went to dinner and said, "find a key to my room while I am gone". They advertised that the restaurant was open until 10:00PM but I tried to eat around 9:30 and they were already closed. the Hotel was close to my business destination but not much else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gold Hotel Naples

Posted Dec 13, 2011 on Hotels
IU could not fault the hotel for either comfort in the bar/lounge are or the bedrooms as these were very good. Unfortunately the hotel is let down by its location and accessibility. We took a taxi from the airport and it took an extra 30mins to actually find the hotel entrance after we had located it die to the one way system and poor sign-age.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Struttura adeguata e personale gentile.

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Struttura adeguata e personale gentile. La colazione abbondante. Unico neo la difficoltà per raggiungerlo, poiché situato in zona caratterizza da una viabilità caotica. Comunque, il rapporto qualità/prezzo è assolutamente favorevole.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buon albergo in posizione strategica

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Albergo nel complesso buono, per i costi e per i servizi, piccola SPA ma utile per un giorno di relax, letto scomodo in quanto i materassi sono datati hanno degli affari in plastica che escono e le lensula fine le fanno sentire come spillo sul corpo, ma molto pulito! A cena la cameriera non faceva finire di mangiare per togliere il piatto, un po' fastidioso!
4 out of 5
by Mariano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic hotel for business trips

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Basic hotel for business travellers. Based in industrial area. Nothing around there.
3 out of 5
by Marco from Bologna

Buono e comodo all'outlet e zona industriale

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Camera enorme! Arredamento essenziale per la grandezza della camera. Pulito e ottima colazione. Zona cosi cosi
4 out of 5
by Nicola from Rivello

Soddisfatti

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
Abbiamo soggiornato più di una volta in questo hotel con mia moglie per ragioni lavorative e abbiamo riscontrato un clima molto tranquillo e piacevole. Ci ritorneremo di sicuro data anche la sua posizione molto comoda per chi è interessato alla zona industriale di Marcianise.
4 out of 5
by Davide Giuseppe from leonforte(EN)

ottima base per muoversi nei dintorni.

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Stanza comoda e funzionale.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Staff not very nice and attentive. It was quite warm in the room, 26°C, asked why air condition is not working, answer was "We turn it on in June". On the last night they turned on air condition, even it was ot June ;-). Maybe they got too many complains? Staff in restaurant very slow and confuse. Price was ok.