Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moorestown, NJ

Great for Families or Friends Traveling Together

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Size of condo, lovely décor, pool area and lake setting, hotel staff, master BR (but not so much for the other 2 BRs and one BA), location and view.
Cons: Placing mirrors and luggage racks in 2nd and 3rd bedrooms.
Location: Nice shopping area with restaurants very nearby. Hotel offers free use of bikes which is nice for biking around the island and going to the beach.
This condo was a nice surprise - exceeded our expectations in terms of size, décor, amenities, location and staff friendliness. Our concierge Dee Dee was extremely helpful. Neil checked us in and gave us a warm welcome and full orientation to the hotel and it's services. The bathroom for the master BR was large and lovely but the bathroom for the other two bedrooms was pretty small. We knew going in that it was a 3 BR/ 2 BA but we assumed there would be a mirrors in the bedrooms for getting ready in the morning and that that would take some of the load off of the need for using the bathroom in the morning. So, no mirrors made it difficult. The master BR was a nice size but the other two were small with no place to put luggage without unpacking. Since we were only there for two nights before moving on, we hadn't planned to fully unpack. The kitchen is gorgeous and fully equipped, with even a DeLonghi expresso machine. The pool/hot tub area and lake setting are really beautiful. Outside of the inconveniences mentioned above, this is a top-notch place to stay on Marco Island. The positives outweighed the negatives and we would not hesitate to stay here again but would hope that there would be BR mirrors next time. Free use of bikes and free beach shuttle are nice amenities.
5 out of 5
by Sonia

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel could only be better if it was located right on the beach; my family loved it and we were very comfortable in the three bedrooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great for families!

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Washer and dryer in room, spacious, great decor and amenities.
Location: Close to the beach, food, grocery and shopping.
Amazing hotel! 3 Bedrooms, 2 baths, plenty of room for the kids and the pool was perfect. The staff was incredible - helpful, friendly and non-intrusive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Great place easy access

Posted Apr 22, 2017
great suite and easy access to stores restaurants and beaches
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The hotel is beautiful and ideal for families and long stay vacations. We loved the decor and full kitchen. The staff very friendly and greet you when you arrive and leave each time. The beach shuttle is very handy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale

Perfect apartment-style for large families

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Orbitz
I have nothing terrible to say about our weekend stay here. We had a 3 bedroom apartment-style suite with a full kitchen, dining, living room, balcony, 2 bathrooms, and even a sofa bed that we didn't need to use. It was the perfect fit for our large family. We were 6 and a toddler and everyone slept comfortably. Everything was clean and spacious, and the kitchen had all the necessities--plates, flatware, cups, coffeemaker, pots & pans, etc. We were on Marco Island for a wedding event so we had no need for a place on the beach but I know they were close by and the hotel has a swimming pool that we also did not have time to use. It's beautifully situated on the water and I noticed there were lounge chairs on the deck and by the pool for those wanting to relax. There's plenty of parking and a grocery store within walking distance. Loved our experience here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Great facilities, not at the beach though.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Orbitz
A convenient shuttle to the beach is complimentary. Front desk were outstanding, Dee Dee from Indiana was most helpful . Free bicycles!!! Had fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Beautiful hotel! It's in a great location. The three bedroom villa was clean, new, and very spacious. The staff is friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Awesome time at this hotel!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Very clean.. All the amenities, ie. washer/dryer, kitchen, beds (OMG) so comfortable and roomy!! Towels everywhere!!
Cons: The WIFI could have been working all the time instead of sometimes.
Location: To get to other locations, Sanibel and Napels, not far what so ever. Did not have to be on the road for hours at a time.
We enjoyed the hotel; was so pretty getting up and seeing the sunrise from our room each morning. Quiet. Very clean room; helpful helpful & more helpful staff. All were so nice and very gracious in answering our questions about the surrounding areas of Marco. Will definitely come back when we need to get away from the bustle of Illinois.