Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Time away from the crazy routine

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We had a quiet and relaxing time. The place is nice and the beach is right across from it. The staff is very professional and ready to assist. We recommend it. 👍👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good value and close to the beach

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Pros: Location, value and peaceful location
Cons: More crockery and cutlery, and provision of basics, e.g. Toilet rolls, bin liners, washing liquid etc.
Location: Great for restaurants, especially CJ on the Bay, and do not miss brunch at Doreen's and NeNe's. Love Tin City.
Simple, clean and good value accommodation, very close to gorgeous Marco Island South beach. Lovely pool, with adjacent BBQ area. Suites are good size, each with a generous sized lanai. Kitchenette has fulll-size cooker, dishwasher and fridge freezer. Crockery and cutlery limited but enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LZ

Good choice about price

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Good choice about price, close to the beach . It's very clean. Easy access to the beach. I recomended the hotel wheater you don't want spend a lot it not. Thanks for all I'm going to come back soo , see you soo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clyde,NY

Quite, comfortable and convent.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
It was a very pleasant place. Access to the beach was a nice feature. Furniture on the Lanai could have been more comfortable but was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montville, NJ

Condo living near beach

Posted May 26, 2017
Room had everything we needed to prepare our own meals. Comfortable king size bed. We had washer/dryer in our unit and there are also ones available on site for all guests to use for a fee. Could see ocean from lanai and it was screened in to keep mosquitoes out. Chairs and umbrella in room for beach. Beach towels in room. Gas grill by pool with grill utensils at outside grill, not in room. Private beach access across street. Nice pool area. We enjoyed our 7 day stay. Room and grounds were clean, stayed during off season so we were practically only guests there which was great. Pool is nice and plenty of lounge chairs. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I would like to suggest upgrading the furniture in the suites. Also, the towels were quite worn. But, overall, it had all the comforts of home and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bruce

Short walk to beach and eats.

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location with easy access to the beach. Not many creature comforts, though, much like renting a furnished apartment. Bed was okay, though the blinds were insufficient if you like a dark room. Couch was a sleeper sofa, so very uncomfortable to sit on for long periods. Kitchen was adequate. Bathroom was roomy, though you need to bring your own shampoo and conditioner. Lanai was nice. Parking is good, pool area nice, and check-in personnel friendly.
4 out of 5
by Vince

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels