Ratings based on 785 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Always stay here one of our favs

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Location,staff, clean
Staff are always friendly they keep me updated on all their specials via email all year round
5 out of 5
by Marcia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two bedroom apartment room 66s

Posted May 22, 2016 on Lastminute
Great room with good view, enjoyed Buffett dinner but they ran out of some food. Would definitely stay there again. Easy check in and check out. I am not writing anymore even though the survey is asking for more which is very annoying. I don't know why I cannot just write a concise review. I do not want any more this is turning into an essay not a review Will not be reviewing on this site ever again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Great location

Posted May 7, 2016 on Wotif
Cons: Wifi needs work. It's $20 if you want it in your room or free if your down in the restaurant area but it's a very average signal.
Location: Sun, surf and close to everything South has to offer
This is our third stay and it's always a pleasure to be there.mgreat location and friendly staff with very clean rooms. The rooms are nice and big so you are not cramped. The only downfall is the lack of wifi but other than that we are happy to recommend Abbey Beach and will be back again next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Facilities and closeness to the beach.
Cons: in room WiFi not available for Guests..
Location: Central in terms of attractions in Yallingup and Dunsborough
very organised and clean, would go back again for sure
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, pity the accommodation was overpriced for a dated, pokey and dark room. $250 for a one room apartment and no windows. We got a tiny boxed in balcony looking at a pool corner though and a spa that didn't work. I don't normally do negative reviews but I was really disappointed the room cost so much and what we got was something worth around $150.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor WiFi and overload of ducks

Posted Apr 18, 2016
2 and 3 bedroom aprtmts hv no WiFi. Only free and very poor in lobby. Over load of ducks in main swimming pools. Yuck.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, a little dated.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Location is good, room size good.
Nice hotel, very comfortable and clean just a little dated in the decor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Wotif
The hotel is laid out very well staff are some of the best I've bee lucky enough to meet and all In all one of the better hotels in busselton and surrounding area the only let down would be no wifi but thanks for the stay
3 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels