Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Ooi Hong

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Ooi Hong.
5 out of 5
by Reuben from Perth

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great. Will definitely be back, love this place
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Reuben - we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you back again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Wotif
Nice place except the carpets which smelled of dampness
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. I'm sorry you had an issue with the carpets smelling of dampness - I will look into this for you and ensure everything in the villa is as it should be. Thank you for your feedback
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Lastminute
Great affordable place to stay especially if you have young kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you all had an enjoyable family holiday!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from western australia

best in Busso

Posted Jul 4, 2016
This place is seriously affordable, yet the whole property is of exceptionally high quality-you could easially think you paid heaps more than you actually did. The staff are the most kindest, and go out of there way to make sure you have the best stay possible. I highly recommend!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Aww shucks - thanks Adam - what a lovely review! We are so pleased you had such a great time - I will pass on your lovely feedback. Please visit again soon!
4 out of 5
by Wee Chong

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Wee Chong.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Wotif
Clean and comfortable. Great amenities. Will definitely be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for a lovely review M, We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and found your accommodations to be clean and comfortable. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great experience!

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: The very friendly couple at reception and the great value for money.
Location: Good location 5 minutes drive from the town square.
Four of us arrived on Friday night for Groove in the moo and the staff were very friendly! The room we had was very spacious and had everything in the kitchen for us to make dinner. Booked late check out for a small fee which all up was definitely a bargain. Will be back if head down to Busselton again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a lovely review Jenny - we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and that you had a fantastic weekend at GTM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Aus

Family stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Great spot to stay with the family. Loved the washing machine facilities and detergent provided with it. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Emma. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Amalfi. The self contained facilities are great, a home away from home indeed! We hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by Kareena from Perth

Holiday stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Was ok but acoustics was terrible. Sound just traveled throughout the unit You could hear every whisper as if you where standing next to the person from every room Stair case not suited to older people
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Kelly, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Kareena. I'm sorry you were disappointed with the Villa. We do have various styles of units and we always like to ensure our guests are placed in something that meets their needs. I imagine you would have been more comfortable in a poolside or executive villa which doesn't have the loft. We hope to see you again in the future.