Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Wotif
Quiet location Budget accommodation out of town. Needs some renovation especially bed, pillows and carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Excellent restaurant attached to this hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The food at il Primo was top quality and a fair price. we were absolutely stoked that the weekend we were there that bush shack brewery had a pop up bar there also. Enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Basic accommodation

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Room was clean and tidy. Room was in close proximity to pool and restaurant so very noisy and didn't sleep well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from City Beach WA

A nice pleasant motel the edge of the Busselton.

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Wotif
Location: Busselton is lovely town with excellent facilities an tourist attractions
We returned following a stay six months earlier. Our room was clean, comfortable and quiet, with a balcony which looked over a pleasant lawn and pool area. Breakfast is not provided, but we dined well at a local cafe. An excellent Italian restaurant operates in the motel's dining room on Wednesday to Saturday evenings.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Expected more for the price

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The staff were friendly and helpful Room was clean
Cons: Routine checks to make sure all appliances are working and items are replaced if they go missing
Location: Not far from the main attractions
Just needed a place to stay for the night, . Fridge not very cold, even when I turned it up,didn't freeze my icepacks overnight No spoon to eat my breakfast or mug to have a decent coffee. Either the walls aren't soundproof or the people next door were very loud all night with their nocturnal going-ons, kept waking me up. Just small annoying things that could be avoided and keep a tired traveller happy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Confort

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Room on the small side ok for a night stay. Reception frosty to say the least. Accommodation still in the late 70s needs to be brought into 21 century. A modern TV high up on the wall, so you have lay on the bed to watch. If a family then all on the bed. I would not stay there in Bustleton next time
3 out of 5
by Colin

Average only

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
I was surprised that breakfast was not available, despite there being a restaurant on site. I was unable to get wifi reception in my room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WiFi

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Clean, good locality
Cons: Pillows
Location: Close to town and beach
WiFi hopeless reception in certain rooms. Moved to another room once requested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Great hotel, quiet large and roomy!

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Lastminute
Comfortable hotel and the kids loved it. We only stayed the night but it was comfortable and cosy. Lorraine was really nice!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harvey

Nice tidy friendly place to stay

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Lastminute
Hotel staff were great and very helpfull. Over all cleanliness was good. Nice veiws to the court yard. Only thing disappointing was the tennis courts were out of commission. Hopefully will be up and running for our next stay.