Ratings based on 877 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Geelong

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Cleanliness not a high priority for management Beautiful surroundings
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Great staff but rooms were basic.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great staff but rooms were very scruffy . Food service was poor , we waited for an hour and a half for 2 main meals. Been to better 3 star hotels. Issues were dealt with very promptly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from パース

歩いてビーチに行けるヴィラリゾート

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: 静かで比較的清潔。ビーチに歩いて出られ、ビーチカフェまで歩いて行ける。困ったら気さくなスタッフが対応してくれる。
Cons: 冷蔵庫の結露、ドライヤー更新、DVDプレイヤーリージョンフリータイプのものに更新、オーブン内とソファ下部、背面の清掃
Location: スパ、屋外温水プール、テニスコート、キッズ用プレイコーナーなど充実しており、とても良いと思います。
駐車場から各ヴィラまでの道のりは遠く、雨天時は傘が必要です。移動が大変な場合、お願いすれば、荷物ごと電動カートに乗せてくれます。敷地からビーチに抜ける歩道や木道が整備されており、徒歩3分程度で綺麗な白砂のビーチに抜けられます。インターネットはWi-Fiが2時間約20ドル、滞在中使い放題が約40ドルでした。DVDプレイヤーはリージョンフリーではありませんでした。HDMIケーブルはフロントに電話で頼むと30分後に持ってきてくれて無料で貸してくれました。清掃はオーストラリアのホテルにしてはよくできている方でしたが、ソファの下や後ろはほこりまみれ、オーブンの中も清掃されておりませんでした。5つ星ホテルなのであれば、目に見えない範囲も綺麗に清掃されていてほしいものです。オーストラリアはどこでもそうですが、トイレにウォシュレット、ウォームレットなどは付いておりません。ドライヤーはひと昔前の強弱しか切り替えの無い、チープなものでした。冷蔵庫は一番下の段に結露がたまって置いていたものがビショビショになってしまいました。ホテルレストランのOther Side of the Moonは、知人があまり美味しくなかったと教えてくれたので利用しませんでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Loved our short break, ideal location for exploring the region.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The heating thermostat was problematic throughout and loudly clicked on/off so we had to leave it off at night and with rooms poorly insulated it was very cold. The fridge was extremely loud and very old ain had to be switched off so that it didn't rattle through the night. We were nearly wiped out by a cleaner on a buggy, saw us then ignored us and sped up as she cut us up. Media in room extremely old and cheap. Just not the kind of relaxing stay we were looking for from a 'premium' resort.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Wotif
The hotel was beautiful however we were supposed to have a room with a view of the river but instead we were tuckered in the far corner of the hotel, certainly no view. The room wasn't as clean as you would expect for this calibre hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

room

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Wotif
Dirty under bed not been dusted tap broken in ensuite have stayed at better places for less
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room for inprovement

Posted May 30, 2016 on Lastminute
Welcoming staff. Dated room, peeling toilet seat and cabinate, broken bath plug. Could do with a renovation and feel the hotel would be improved with the addition of public spa and in room food service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Staff are good and I think they enjoy working in this really unique well presented hotel. It's a great holiday option for Perth people...
Cons: Not much
Location: Walk the Cape and check out the the vineyards.
We are regulars...3-4 times a year. Unique location, right on the bay facing east...now that's different for WA. It's a beautiful beach. With the resort as your base you're ready for walking around the Cape, visiting vineyards and plenty of lunch options...we went to Cullens and our favourite Bunker Bay Cafe...it's a 200 metre walk from the resort along the beach...on the deck, bottle of Chardonnay and garfish with chips x2 for about $100.
5 out of 5
by STEVEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels