Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our wonderful wedding anniversary

Posted May 8, 2017
it was really awesome holidays with my wife to have stay at Sienna. The winderful atmosphere especially Autumn there. We would recommend you pay a visit to smith beach in just 10 minutes driving distance to enjoy sunset there. We enjoyed the place there so much, cheers!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Large clean room in a relaxing location

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: Relaxing and in a convenient location.
Location: There were both open and protected beaches, depending if you wanted waves or not. A large selection of wineries and breweries near by.
Sienna Lodge is on a beautiful vineyard in a quiet location just a short drive to Dunsborough The rooms are quite spacious quiet and clean. On the property is the Barnyard restaurant which sells some nice craft beer and quality wines, with amazing food to go with it, and a children's play ground. My partner and I stayed 2 nights and had a great time. The beaches in the area are well worth a visit. The staff had very useful local knowledge, and were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value accommodation!

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Wotif
Awesome value, friendly a great location. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent stay nearest to Canal Rocks!

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Comfort and lovely stay
Cons: If free breakfast is served
Location: visit Canal Rocks
Lovely stay in winter and there is a free bottle of wine to the room guests. Very comfortable, relaxing stay for us. We like the surroundings here which are calm, peaceful, silence. There is hotel restaurant at the opposite and next door there is lavender tea room too. Host is very friendly and helpful. It is a less than 5min car drive along the straight road to the famous Canal Rocks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

A pleasant surprise

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Wotif
Our room at Sienna Lodge was a pleasant surprise. The surrounding garden was lovely and set the tone for a good weekend. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Great location for beach and wineries.

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Our room was large and comfortable and fresh rainwater to drink was lovely. Everything worked and it was quiet, considering we were at the front of the building. The grounds were peaceful and the Barnyard Cafe next door was delightful with wonderful food, and good breakfasts.
Cons: The bathroom in our room needed a light over the basin for make-up/shaving as it was very dark and a heater would be a welcome addition in winter. Also the mattress was a little lumpy.
Location: Close to Smith's Beach and Lamont's restaurant (great food), Canal Rocks and wineries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellenbrook Perth

Beautiful surroundings.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Wotif
We stayed for two nights. What we loved about it was the picturesque surroundings. Definitely the place to be if you want to get away from the city. The room was adequate, a bit dusty but this didn't affect the overall feeling we had for the place. We will definitely be going back when we have the opportunity to.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nice place, not like what you see in photos and we expected bit more, but overal it's a nice place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect lodge

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Wotif
Perfect 'down south' accomodation for couples. Loved the comfort, quiet and location.