Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Great facilities for tired travellers

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Reception was friendly and helpful. Map given of facilities and we went straight to indoor pool.. very clean, warm! Room clean and smart. No eating facilities on site.. makes it hard if only overnight. For longer stays fridge, microwave all available. Needed a dentist, reception looked up numbers in area, and very kind. Overall good impression.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from yanchep

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: The staff were all very helpfull. Check on was done very quickly as was checkout. The staff at reception were very knowledgable about the area and had some great recommendations for meals. The room was cleaned everyday but there were quite a lot of stains on the carpet . The maintainenance people arrived very quickly to repair some of the faults. It was situated very close to a small shopping centre with a chemist and IGA so it was easy to get anything you needed. It was very quiet despite being next to Busselton highway but the patio doors were triple
Cons: A number of things did not work ie the safe and the bath taps leaked onto the floor , the bedside lamps were very wobbly. There is limited access to WIFI unless you sign up to the Accor group which we opted to do.
Location: Very well situated for getting to p,aces of interest in the southwest . Lots to do and see
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Has everything, large bathroom and shower, secure parking
Cons: Curtains weren't keeping out light so had to use pegs to keep closed, was told it will be fixed after we left but didn't mean anything to us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Oct 4, 2016
1st time there & it was fantastic. We will be back. Great staff & clean room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Spacious room, comfy bed, close to beach, spa bath
Cons: Door to room had a brown mark on white paint which needs to be cleaned or painted out. This gave the impression that the room was not that clean
Location: Location was close to beach
Check in was easy and staff knowledgeable about Busselton and its surrounds. Room was spacious with comfy king bed. Spa bath was amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Lovely comfortable stay. Great bathroom. All very clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Cannot think of anything.
Lovely setting,quiet,comfortable and excellent value. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great family resort with modern rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Down South Getaway

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The Sebel was lovely, and perfect for us. Close to everything, and very peaceful. We stayed in Busselton in order to attend our friends wedding at Old Broadwater Farm. This accommodation was nice and close, and meant that we could just enjoy ourselves at the wedding and not stress about getting home. We stayed in the standard lead in room. This room was very big, it had a beautiful big bed and the most amazing bathroom. It felt very luxurious and had that wow factor when walking in. This accommodation was perfect for our requirements and we are so happy that we decided to stay there. I would highly recommend this property to anyone who was planning to visit Busselton or anywhere down south for that matter as it's only about half an hour from places like Bunbury, Margaret River and Dunsborough. Thank you for having as Sebel Busselton, I would love to visit you again sometime in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good location to explore Margaret River area

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Lastminute
Enjoyed our stay. Spacious room & bathroom. Stilts restaurant next door excellent. Mini supermarket next door handy.