Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocala Fl

Furious

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I booked the hotel reservation months in advance for a softball Allstar tourney for my daughter. A month before we go a girl breaks her leg and we got disqualified from going since we couldn't replace her. I call hotel to cancel they say ok and submit no refund. I call again ask where refund is they blame Expedia. I call Expedia they say hotel took the $266 and they will try to get it refunded. It took 3 weeks for them to get ahold of s manager who seem to never be on the job for them to just say they deny my refund. I am so beyond angry with this hotel I cancelled s month in advance you rented the room out and got paid twice for it!! Thanks for nothing I will never stay a Comfort Inn ever again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chile

Ok to stay for short visit

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Ok to stay in a short visit rooms really ok breakfast no that well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atl

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Great location to our activities. Very comfortable bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The hotel was not clean. Carpets had not been vacuumed in quite some time especially in the hallways. The shower didn't work and I tried to call the front desk and the phone didn't work!
5 out of 5
by Glenn

Great one night stay

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
They are remodeling at this time, so there was a lot of equipment in the lobby. But what they are doing looks great! Comfortable bed, and the attendant at the breakfast buffet was nice enough to let me come in after it was closed to get food "to go!" All in all a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
by Chasity

Clean and Comfy

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is completing renovations other than it being a little messy, it was nice. The pool was nice and clean and breakfast was a hit.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
My husband and I were traveling the USA and randomly chose this hotel. We were happy we did, found everything for our one night there, clean, comfortable and with friendly, helpful staff. The area provided lots of restaurants and was a quick on/off the highway.
4 out of 5
by Jim

Large & Comfortable with Restaurants nearby.

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Large room with lots of electrical sockets. Good breakfast. Good quality restaurant in easy walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over Priced

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was pretty good.
Cons: Improve bathroom quality, upgrade TV and clock radio.
We checked in and found out our shower was broken and could not be moved to another room as the hotel was full, later on that night the clock radio started buzzing and making weird noises and had to be unplugged (woke us up and scared my granddaughter), had to rely on our phones to wake us up. The picture on the TV in the room was grainy and the color was horrible, had to adjust settings for whichever channel you wanted to watch (very annoying) next morning which was a Saturday the front desk clerk did take 15.00 dollars off the bill said that was all he could do, so I left my name and number for the general manager to give me a call because I thought more of a discount was in order since we couldn't even shower the next morning, no reply.
5 out of 5
by Kristie

Nice hotel even though they where under renovation

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
I had a great stay.