Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Nice hotel.it is not expensive the room is comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Cheaply maintained. Low prices

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Obvious patched holes in walls. Outlines on walls where pictures used to be. Staff semi friendly.
3 out of 5
by yusuf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mcdonough, GA

Try ones closer to interstate.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
I sincerely hope that these are new owners and they are in the process of updating, but I don't think so. The room did have new carpet and maybe the mattress. The remainder was old, smelly and a hodgepodge.
5 out of 5
by Carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from louisiana

Clean.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Good place to stay. Good price. Physical plant is older, but very clean and cared for.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TERRE HAUTE, United States of America

Great place if you want cheap and can take pets

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Big parking lot for me since I was pulling a big trailer.
Cons: They were doing some remodeling and were extremely loud all day and until 10pm. Since I had pets they made me take a smoking room. I hate that smokers smell.
Location: Good location for what I needed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled. Mild on walls. Air conditioning hardly worked. Lampshades were falling off I definitely would not recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
For the price it did the job. Bed could have been more comfortable, but the staff was very polite at check in and check out. Old facility, a few bugs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Cockroaches. Noisy neighbors. Bed was very uncomfortable. In desperate need of remodel. I would only recommend this place to someone who needs to stay somewhere super cheap. The lobby smelled freaking terrible