Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the outside

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Inside where dark bathrooms we're not desirable. I got over charged an extra day and had to call to get it refunded which they did do but it did not make me happy that they over charge me an extra day. If I go down to that area again I will find a different hotel to stay in
4 out of 5
by Tonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Not worth the stay

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Customer service could be improved.
Location: Better hotels
Checked in and got into the room. Unfortunately, this was not a good experience. The refrigerator, microwave, tv, and bathroom light did not work. Management came and instead of relocating my family, she tried repairing the items while we were there. Very unprofessional. We did get moved, but the next day the door to that room would not lock. I checked out,and I will never stay there again. Horrible experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to route 10 close to stores and food

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: close to route 10 close to stores and food
Cons: better breakfast, clean the dirt from the pool, check all lights,
Location: shopping, the state parks, town of Marianna Fl
unclean pool, 4 trips from to front desk to get a workable key, broken light bulbs, missing light bulbs not enough towels, Breakfast was not good(limited items)
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Darell

Run, run far away

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Room had bad smell. We arrived 30 minutes prior to check in time after long ride. Clerk said we couldn't check in, I get it, when I asked for a suggestion to spend 30 minutes time, she told me "whatever you want, not a travel agent". I got up every hour to be sure nobody was stealing our bikes. The guy in room 127 offered up meth, wasn't interested. Would rather sleep alongside the road under an underpass.
5 out of 5
by john

Marianna

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great
1 out of 5
by Melissa

Safety issues

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Major security issues. Could enter first room without a key. Second room didn't have second security lock. When returned to my room after being gone all day my door was open. Anyone could have gone in. No hot water the first night.
4 out of 5
by Ruth

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. Breakfast bar was week. Also no.chairs to sit and rest. We're to seet down don't now.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Tub area had lots of mold, holes left where hairdryer removed and repair work needed near toilet paper holder. Tv didn't work but desk staff very helpful fixing that problem. Got what we paid for.