Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Rude People

Posted Nov 26, 2017
While checking in the lady complained because we booked through Expedia and they do not understand what a 'Do not disturb' means.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Room smelled like urine masked by TONS of very strong air freshener.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jax,fl

Slow

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Slow staff took 15 minutes before I got checked in had to call to have someone come up front. Ants in the room and hair on the beds nasty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Running away from hurricane Irma

Posted Sep 13, 2017
We ended up choosing this hotel cause it was pet friendly.....by pet friendly I mean pets can sleep there but not the owners. Our room was filthy and the carpet was wet I assume from another pet peeing in the room. We have 2 toddlers (1 and 3 yo) and it was difficult for them to stay put and not lay on the carpet so we were screaming at them the whole time. Our reservation was for 3 days and ended up leaving after the first night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle Wa

Clean and quiet

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Orbitz
I enjoyed my stay. My room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Front desk staff was nice and accommodating. Next time I'm in Marianna in will stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Not the best

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The room wasn't very clean. There was random hair in the beddin and bathtub. That didn't belong to any of us.
2 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

A quiet place to sleep

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Have stayed here before and this time we noticed that the quality of stay was decreased. The pillows were very plump and hurt the neck so we had to bring in a pillow we had in the car. The breakfast had variey but the quality was poor. The biscuits were like bricks, the gravy nearly cold, there were no napkins, the frozen burrito lacked flavor and there was no sauce for it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Happy

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Cons: Maintenance
The first room had a broken AC, and a dirty towel hanging on hook in bathroom. The second room had very thin walls; we heard front desk phone ringing and people talking and running the halls.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Old, no comforters, bare Wouldn't recommend. Needs major facelift and amenities