Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Room smelled like urine masked by TONS of very strong air freshener.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from jax,fl

Slow

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Slow staff took 15 minutes before I got checked in had to call to have someone come up front. Ants in the room and hair on the beds nasty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Running away from hurricane Irma

Posted Sep 13, 2017
We ended up choosing this hotel cause it was pet friendly.....by pet friendly I mean pets can sleep there but not the owners. Our room was filthy and the carpet was wet I assume from another pet peeing in the room. We have 2 toddlers (1 and 3 yo) and it was difficult for them to stay put and not lay on the carpet so we were screaming at them the whole time. Our reservation was for 3 days and ended up leaving after the first night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Not the best

Posted Sep 3, 2017
The room wasn't very clean. There was random hair in the beddin and bathtub. That didn't belong to any of us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from louisiana

A quiet place to sleep

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Have stayed here before and this time we noticed that the quality of stay was decreased. The pillows were very plump and hurt the neck so we had to bring in a pillow we had in the car. The breakfast had variey but the quality was poor. The biscuits were like bricks, the gravy nearly cold, there were no napkins, the frozen burrito lacked flavor and there was no sauce for it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Happy

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Cons: Maintenance
The first room had a broken AC, and a dirty towel hanging on hook in bathroom. The second room had very thin walls; we heard front desk phone ringing and people talking and running the halls.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Old, no comforters, bare Wouldn't recommend. Needs major facelift and amenities
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Elisabethe

Moldy and musty

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was nice and room was not filthy but there was mold everywhere. Sink didn't drain and door didn't close all the way. We left at 4 am because we just wanted to get back on the highway and away from there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Was looking forward to the breakfast so we could get on the road. The sign in the lobby said "Breakfast 6 - 9:30AM". We got there at 9:14am and everything was cleaned up, coffee was gone and no hotel employee was around to even ask what was going on. VERY DISAPPOINTING with three hungry teenagers.