Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pinellas park, florida

Close to everything we needed

Posted Dec 4, 2017
They are remodeling. Our room was clean and smelled very nice. Very peaceful place to stay breakfast was a lot of variety. Staff was very accomadating thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Pete/Clwtr, FL

JUST A PLACE TO SLEEP

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: They allow pets, free breakfast and friendly employees
Cons: More attention to detail in the rooms, and provide the bed size advertised.
Location: Convenient to interstate and gas, convenience store nearby.
Budget hotel. Normal bathroom neglect issues......tile, shower hardware and cheap towels. Worst thing was there weren't queen size beds but full size beds. Interestingly, the Expedia confirmation email, with the hotel's Google map location, showed a 33% lower price for the hotel than I'd just paid......if booked through Expedia.com (which I'd done 6 hrs earlier.) When I called Expedia about this, I was told they'd stopped price matching (their own prices) last month.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Comfortable stay, great staff

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Pros: Great staff, food was good
Cons: This hotel is older, could use a bit of updates ex: bathroom and grout kinda dirty. but you could tell it had been cleaned.
Location: We were visiting a family member in a nearby facility
We just needed a place to lay our head for a couple days and this hotel was great for that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The hotel had been recently remodeled with new beds an paint and Appliances and t.v. great breakfast over all excellent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

They trying

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The Hotel is trying to get more customers and better rating. My room had new carpet fixtures pillows sheets etc but...they hired cheap worker who did a poor job installing products. The bathroom smelt of urine or something similar. But the rub was clean beds were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was fresh eggs sausages gravy breads cereal and fruits. I was on a florida road trip booked this place las min. So Quality Inn did its job. 3 to 3.5 stars for overall I guess
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vance, al

Good deal for the price

Posted Oct 8, 2017
It's not fancy but it's nice for what you pay. The breakfast was decent. They did have hot food. Location is nice too. It's right offthe interstate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms have had some renovations but it's a really old hotel. Free breakfast. Staff were good. It's close to everything. Bed was really comfortable. It's fine for the price.
1 out of 5
by Edward

Don't Book This!

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is totally unacceptable. It is 2 stories with no elevator. You have to schlep your bags upstairs. When we got to our room, the electronic keys didn't work. There was a puddle in the breezeway adjacent to our room, which seeped through the wall and soaked an area of the rug. The toilet seat was loose.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by carlos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels