Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leonardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea from Ravenna

Hotel comodo e pulito

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Abbiamo utilizzato questo hotel per recarci all'Expo, perché si trova solo a una mezz'oretta dal sito. La camera/residence era enorme e molto pulita. Peccato solo per il cattivo odore di fogna in bagno appena siamo arrivati. Poi però non si è più sentito. La colazione viene servita con le macchinette per le bevande calde e mancano i corn flakes o le brioche fresche. Ci sono quelle confezionate o i panini riscaldati al momento. L'arredamento è molto semplice. Se l'avessi usata come residence avrei gradito il microonde, che invece mancava.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel non lontano da milano posto tranquillo

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Pros: la camera molto grande
Mi sono fermato per una notte sono stato bene e mi hanno accolto con cortesia ed educazzione la camera grande e pulita. Se dovessi ricapitare in zona ritornerei di sicuro
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Zürich

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Kein W-Lan im Zimmer
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gezin from Belgie

matig hotel voor de prijs

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Personeel was vriendelijk en behulpzaam maar sprak helemaal geen Engels. Het hotel staat in een vrij uitgestorven omgeving. Het was lastig om winkels of restaurants te vinden. Alle gebouwen lijken in deze stad leeg te staan. Prijs kwaliteit verhouding was niet goed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Horb

Ort Einrichtung Zustand sind nicht einladend

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Frühstück mit Verpacktem Zwieback ohne Brötchen oder Brot habe selbst bei der Bundeswehr besser gefrüstückt
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amersfoort

Goedkoop hotel voor overnachting, eten moet je erg

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Ruime en schone kamers voor aantrekkelijke prijs, het is een soort appartementencomplex dat betere tijden heeft gekend. Gratis parkeren. Er is geen restaurant in het hotel, de omgeving is niet aantrekkelijk. De vriendelijke eigenaren zijn s'avonds en s'nachts niet aanwezig, zorg dus dat je op tijd arriveert of bel even, ze spreken een paar woorden engels. Je krijgt alleen een sleutel van de kamer, niet van de voordeur. Geen Wifi. Het ontbijt is gratis maar stelt weinig voor.