Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Grate hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2017
I will stay next time in this hotel. Grate location staff medical service
5 out of 5
by Debra A

Quite, centrally located Hotel with great breakfas

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Its' a wonderful location at the top of the city center park and very close to the Collonaide where you get the drinking water. They had a very nice pool with sauna and a great breakfast. My room was big and comfortable and quiet. The number 5 or 7 bus from the train station took me right in front of the door and was 12Kcr plus 6Kcrs for luggage which is about a $1.00. Easy and inexpensive.
2 out of 5
by Pavel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

spoken language

Posted Sep 17, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel staff and SPA staff speak mainly German and Russian and of curse Czechian. The problem is English nearly no one speaks English and especially in the SPA when you need to tell or discuss some thing with your therapist about your persent condition it is nearly imposible and this is a big draw back. In addition there is no aircondition in the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Best location

Posted Sep 17, 2008
It was very well located hotel with comfortable beds and breakfest buffet was outstanding!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Abgewohnt!

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Service unfreundlich, teils unverschämt. Zimmer sauber und groß. Mein 8. Besuch in Marienbad, leider das schlechteste Hotel bisher. Das Umfeld furchtbar, die Villen verfallen... Sehr traurig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Отель замечательный! Я в нем останавливаюсь 4 раз.Очень красивый! В самом центре, рядом с Коллонадой. В самом отеле находится источник лечебной воды.Хорошая кухня. Доброжелательный персонал, говорящий на русском языке. Но много из этого положительного впечатления об отеле, перечеркнуло Ваше бронирование. Я при бронирование заказывал полупансион. В итоге в отеле была информация только о завтраке. Более того оказалось, что я оплатил только проживание в отеле, а лечение нет. Мне Пришлось доплатить еще 429 евро за ужины и лечение. Я через ваш сайт бронировал аппарьаменты Alice d Праге. заказывал номер на одного с завтраком. В итоге в отеле при заселении была информация на, чтотномер на три персоны и завтрак они не предоставляют. Пришлось доплачивать еще 100 крон за завтрак. Тааие ляпы сводят на нет положительное впечатления об отдыхе.
4 out of 5
by Irina from Denmark

God hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Smukke hotel med god beliggenhed i midten af centrum. Der er 5 minutter gåtur til skibakker, 2 minutter til Kolonade. Venlig personale, udmærket morgenmad. Forskellige aktiviteter om dagen og om aftenen på hotellet og man kan også deltage i aktiviteter på andre hoteller. Der er mineral vand kilde på hotellet. Minus: jeg fik et værelse med en dør til gang, så jeg kunne høre alle lyd fra gang fra kl. 6 om morgen. Der findes bedre værelser med 2 døre til gangen. Personalet i ambulatoriet er lidt mærkeligt, ikke service- minded. Derfor bestiller jeg mineralbad på andet hotel med bedre service.
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Budapest

Törtélnelmi környezetben remek wellness

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Frissen felújított, antik bártorokkal berendezett, patinás szálloda, kellemes medencével, szaunával, sokféle masszázzsal. A reggeli nem túl változatos, de a környék gyönyörű, a szálloda a központban van, mégis csendes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
ruhig und zentral, hoher Altersdurchschnitt