Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointig

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff, especially at check in and breakfast, was very unfriendly. Rooms are dated, swimming pool is more like a plunge pool. Would not recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Katerina, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank You for Your opinion. We are very sorry that You did not enjoy Your stay. However, please, feel free to check on our other hotels in the zone, You may like them better. We would be very happy for that. Thank You for Your attention, for staying with us, and, please, have a wonderful day. Best wishes, Katerina
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
This our third time stay here. There has been certain detoriation in quality. For example towels could use updating; now charging for use of pool and sauna. Breakfast is still good. Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Pillows were too hard.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Nice location, good breakfast, language communication difficult. Pillows were uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by LAW from Hong Kong

Value for Money

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels
I mistakenly thought this hotel was close to Kalsbad, but was in fact 50 km away in Marianske Lazne which is also a nice town similar to Kalsbad. The facilities was nice and I enjoyed the indoor small pool and sunna very much. The breakfast was great. The stay was comfortable and memorable.
4 out of 5
by Leann from NY, USA

good service

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels
a clean and solid hotel. A very good low-cost option.
4 out of 5
by Lusk from MA

Little gem

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent breakfast
1 out of 5
by BArt

Very obousive staff

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on RatesToGo
The staff at this hotel here not very nice, the guy how is on the night shift actualy shoutted at me and my wife only beceause we asked for a blanket as the room was very cold DO NO STAY AT THIS HOTEL
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Howard

Convenient for spa facities.

Posted May 3, 2012 on Hotels
Very satisfied with the accommodation for the price, catering included in the cost made excellent value. Staff efficient and polite.
5 out of 5
by Lizzi B

Super hotel... can't fault it

Posted Apr 29, 2012 on Hotels
Lovely staff, exceelent clean room. Food was amazing. GREAT value stay in a lovely relaxing part of Czech.