Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Michael

Good!!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017
Dear Michael, we would like to thank you for booking Betnava hotel Maribor and for taking the time to write a comment about us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to your next visit. Until then we wish you all the best, Betnava team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very spacious room. Staff were friendly and helpful. We had a meal nearby in the Shopping Complex which was just around the corner. Free parking was just outside the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017
Dear Ms. Magdalene, we are glad that you liked your stay in our hotel. Thank you for an ecellent star rating. You are always more than welcome. We wish you safe and happy travelling. Gabrijela Markuš Head of sales Hotel Betnava****
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Very good hotel staff really helpful good stay close too shops
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Gabrijela M. Head of sales, Hotel Management
Dearest guest, we thank you for your good review, it means a lot to us. We wish you safe and happy traveling.
4 out of 5
by Jasen from Prague

Travelers rest comfort

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Stopover for 1 night as we travelled home
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very helpful and friendly with great English.
5 out of 5
by igor from Slovenia

Good location, clean and comfortable!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms are very comfortable, spacious, and have all of the necessary amenities. The hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. The price was good for the value. Good location - close enough to the centre, and easy access to main motorway.
4 out of 5
by Bogdan from Bucharest

Good hotel when you're in transit through Maribor

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Spent one night in transit through Maribor. Good hotel, clean rooms, helpful employees. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
by J L from oxford

Excellent!

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome experience and super nice staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise in Maribor.

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful modern hotel, with very nice staff and a lovely breakfast. Access to a complete fitness club, that is the best I have used in Europe.
5 out of 5
by TEO from Norway

Excelent hotel!

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly and acommodating staff! Very clean and very close to the city center while still being quiet.