Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Cons: Bessere Lagebeschreibung.
Alles ok. Großer Saunakomplex. Nicht ganz einfach zu finden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr schönes Hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big disappointment

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Read all the small print 25 euros the cleanliness of of the room! We arrived after a long journey Couple + 2 children Around 20:30 very tired and hungry Hotel in a A deserted place, There is nothing around, on mountain high above Maribor Sounds romantic? Then this is not There is no air-conditioning in the rooms Require 25 euros on clean room Even if you get only one night The room is not really clean Stains on carpets, on the covers disgusting Very poor service The food in the restaurant is disgusting We waited for the morning to come so we can escape Traumatic experience When we got back to the main road We encountered a really good guest house 10 minutes from this horrificto "hotel"
3 out of 5
by Adolf from Wald a.A.

Ruhiges Hotel, mieses Buffett

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hoch über Marburg im Skigebiet gelegen, ist das Hotel Bellevue für Leute geeignet, die abseits vom Trubel der Stadt ihren Urlaub verbringen möchten. Die Zufahrt ist langwierig und auch mit Navigationssystem schwer zu finden. Das Hotel selber hat durchaus unseren Vorstellungen entsprochen, größtes Manko ist jedoch die Küche. Das hat nichts mit einem 4* Hotel zu tun, das war allerschlechtestes Großküchenniveau!! Das Frühstücksbuffet sei hier teilweise ausgenommen.
4 out of 5
by Willem from Hurdegaryp

Verrassende locatie.

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Nette accommodatie. Hotel was echter moeilijk te vinden. Het licht ca. een half uur buiten de stad. De straat was niet in navigatiesysteem aanwezig. Met telefonische hulp van receptionist toch kunnen vinden. Verrassend was ook de 27 euro die extra bijbetaald moest worden aan plaatselijke belasting e.d.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location and hotel. Good Spa and restaurant. Only problem was that air-conditioning didn't work properly.
4 out of 5
by kirsi from Hki

Nice place!

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Be awere of the cleaning fee. It is 27€ !!
5 out of 5
by Dalibor from Ostrava

Mountain hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is really well situated in the top of the mountains next to the citi of Maribor. Rooms are clean and well equipped inc. freezer. Rooms has nice view of mountains.
5 out of 5
by Florin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels