Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding place. Only disappointment was bar area and selection.
5 out of 5
by Heidi from Akron

Great stay

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff is always very friendly and very quick to respond. Room is clean and temperpedic beds the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Choice

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: The rooms are more like suites than typical rooms, easy parking.
Location: Restaurants, Coffee, historic movie theater, Greaters ice cream parlor, parks and playgrounds for kids
Quaint little part of town with coffee shops and restaurants, 10 min from downtown always a great choice with traveling for business. You can be close to everything but not feel beat up staying in the more commercial area. I rarely stay in Best Western hotels except this one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous getaway!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the traditional beauty of the Mariemont Inn. Rich, elegant appointments with a knockout bathroom!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mariemont Inn Getaway

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I are very happy we selected the Mariemont Inn for a getaway in Cincinnati. Loved the antiques and general ambience; not your typical hotel. The fireplace in the room was a nice touch, and the "disappearing TV" fun! Service was impeccable and everything very clean and convenient. We enjoyed a great breakfast in the hotel restaurant. The neighborhood was neat to walk around too! We are probably the only people out there who weren't crazy about the Posturepedic mattress. I know it's a premium mattress, but we just aren't used to how firm it is. Having said that, it was still a nice restful sleep and comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Would love to have had an opportunity to explore the neighborhood, but we were just there from 10:30 p to 9:00a to attend a funeral. Unable to give a decent review because we slept, showered, and checked out.
5 out of 5
by Aaron

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel! Cannot wait to stay there again on my next trip to Cincinnati.
5 out of 5
by Piper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Dayton

A wonderful hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
This is my favorite hotel. Built in 1926, it is beautiful and comfortable. Located in a quaint little town with many nearby shops and restaurants.