Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by maria

WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
BEAUTIFUL HOME, NICE PEOPEL, SO HELPFUL EXCELLENT FOOD.
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Houston,TX

As wonderful an experience as you could hope for!

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay overnite with Pat and Dallas and Quincy (friendliest Lab in town). The inn is beautiful and the food is FANTASTIC! Wish we had a reason to stay longer based on the meal alone. Next time we're up this way, we will most definitely book this B&B.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern VA.

great getaway

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Pam and Dallas the owners, were so very gracious felt like we were being invited into their home
Location: great location minutes to Lancaster and attraction in the area, also minutes away from Harrisburg
Property is beautifully decorated, the breakfast was excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Very hospitable and comfortable. Great homemade breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Location, the room, breakfast. Everything:-)
Location: Close to everything - we visited Lancaster, Field of Screams, and the Wolf Sanctuary. Look forward to returning to this B&B.
We had a great stay at this lovely B&B. Pam and Dallas were attentive to all our needs and could not have been nicer. The room was perfect - comfy bed and well appointed with high end towels and sheets with nice little extras including a super soft/warm robe. The breakfast was delicious. This B&B is in a great location and easy to find. I highly recommend staying here - you will not be disappointed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arnprior, Ont., Canada

Beautiful Heritage home situated in Marietta, P.A.

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: Hmmmm! Let us think about that. Nope, nothing comes to mind
Location: It is located in the middle of loads of attractions such as nearby Gettysburg, Amish villages and farms plus shops and antique stores.
The Hostess and Host made us feel right at home. Pam and Dallas could not have been more friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Gabriele G from Maryland

Welcomed atmosphere, Exceptional hosts!

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
This was our first experience at a B&B and I must say we were pleasantly surprised. The hosts, Pam and Dallas were fantastic and we felt so welcomed! The room was exceptionally clean with attention to details from the fixtures, toiletries, personal touches (chocolates by the bed), bed linens and a very comfortable mattress! We had a relaxing breakfast and Pam was truly amazing. We would definately stay here again. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Megan from Baltimore

Wonderful service and delicious breakfast

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
This place was delightful. The owners were very responsive and even emailed us a few days before our trip to tell us about area events. It's a little far from some of the destinations around Lancaster County. Overall, I highly recommend this place
5 out of 5
by Adria from New jersey

Cozy overnight

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
Hosts Pam and Dallas are warm inviting friendly people who go out of their way to make you feel homey in their quaint b&b. the bed were very comfortable and linens soft. They have a large DVD movie selection to play in your rooms large tv. They offer water soda ice in the hall fridge. The dog Quincy never barked and is quite the mush. Definitely a good choice between Lancaster and Hershey.
5 out of 5
by Bob B from Souderton PA

Outstanding

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels
This is what makes me want to try more B&Bs for my future lodgings. The house was really nice, our room was perfect, private bath and all the supplies that we needed. They have a dog named Quincy. I'm not a dog person but me and my wife couldn't help but play with him. He was such a good dog. The breakfast was the best I've had in a while. I am not overly social in the morning, but the atmosphere of this place really made me feel relaxed and chatty. Definately on my list of places to stay again.