Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Beautiful bed and breakfast!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
This place was amazing. Our room was perfect, clean, and comfortable. The owners were friendly and accommodating. The food was delicious. We wish we never had to leave!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Pam & Dallas, Hotel Management
Thank you Amanda! We are so glad you had a great visit with us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester, Va.

Beautiful B&B

Posted May 19, 2017
Highly recommend to anyone wanting a little history mixed with elegance and comfort. We visited for 3 nights during our honeymoon week and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The innkeepers were very friendly and eager to provide us anything we asked for. The amenities exceeded our expectations with things like heated towel rack in bathroom, luxurious linens and towels and a fridge stocked with water and sodas. In addition, they have a wonderful golden lab who is super friendly and quite the host as well! A wonderful stay. We will definitely visit again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Pam & Dallas, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Stacy! Your kind words are appreciated. Blessings!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Great owners, loved the pup! They use natural products in the rooms, I am a tree hugger!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by Pam & Dallas, Hotel Management
We are tree huggers, too! Thank you taking the time to review our B&B!
5 out of 5
by Brian

Time away but at home.

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place to relax and enjoy home away from home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, restful, luxurious.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
One of the BEST places I've ever stayed in. The owners, Pam and Dallas are tops.
5 out of 5
by RITA from Harrison

Excellent

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Love staying here .will definitely go back the room was very clean Pam and Douglas were great people and can't forget Quincy the dog very friendly.love
5 out of 5
by maria

WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
BEAUTIFUL HOME, NICE PEOPEL, SO HELPFUL EXCELLENT FOOD.
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Houston,TX

As wonderful an experience as you could hope for!

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay overnite with Pat and Dallas and Quincy (friendliest Lab in town). The inn is beautiful and the food is FANTASTIC! Wish we had a reason to stay longer based on the meal alone. Next time we're up this way, we will most definitely book this B&B.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Northern VA.

great getaway

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Pam and Dallas the owners, were so very gracious felt like we were being invited into their home
Location: great location minutes to Lancaster and attraction in the area, also minutes away from Harrisburg
Property is beautifully decorated, the breakfast was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Very hospitable and comfortable. Great homemade breakfast.