Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, Tn

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I enjoyed everything about this hotel, from the excellent staff to the room assigned. I loved that I got a handicap room which made it easy for me To go into shower. Everything in hotel was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marietta, GA

Cheap Stsy

Posted Sep 6, 2017
The room was older and basic but clean. The staff was very friendly and the location was close to I75.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2017
The hotel was old and seemed dirty. The linens were clean, but everything else about the room was gross. We had a nonsmoking room, but there were cigarette burns on the furniture and comforter. The bathroom was claustrophobia-inducing and the toilet didn't flush correctly. I was extremely disappointed and would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Close to all family reunion outings.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Breakfast was terrible went next door to Crackle Barrel to eat. Pool was dirty and property was not presentable. Not worth the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice pool, but other than that...

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The staff were cordial and helpful, but the facilities were out of date and there were clearly people living at the hotel. Our room was in need of an overhaul, but the breakfast was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T DO IT--PICK SOMETHING ELSE!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Don't be fooled by the pics--there are only TWO rooms that have been renovated at this property and my family and I were NOT in one of them. Upon entering, the OVERWHELMING smell of must, cleaning solution and room freshner were almost unbearable. The linens/pillows were of Dollar Store quality. Smeared blood on wall near sink. Disgusting suction cup bathmat in shower. And to top it off, as we were getting out of the car, another guest approached us and informed us that she believed that a HOOKER had just gotten picked up there!
4 out of 5
by Charles

Ok visit

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location to the places I visit ,,,,value for money ok,,pool was nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WOW, REALLY

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
All was well except the area and other guests
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, Canada

Ok hotel to stay for few nights

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: safe hotel and nice staff
Cons: few minor fixes in the room as well hotel overall
Location: it is ok location
it is ok hotel to stay.. older hotel that needs few minor updates. staff was very good
2 out of 5
by Shauna

Motel instead of Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
It we an older room, need a lot of work done for the price.