Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not enter!

Posted Jan 21, 2018
The hotel clerk wasn’t even present upon check in. Also the lobby smelled like week old urine. Very pungent. I couldn’t stand it, nor would stay. BEWARE!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Good location

Posted Jan 20, 2018
This hotel is very ran down. Our room smelled like cigarettes and air freshener. We will not stay here again. The only we did stay was because this hotel was part of a really cheap package to Atlanta that we couldn’t pass up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Experience Ever!

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Pros: I didn't like a single thing.
Cons: This hotel is in dire need or new management and renovations. I am astonished that this hotel passes inspections.
Location: I ordered food from a nearby pizza place and it tasted old (especially the vegetables), we ended up trashing it. Very bad location.
My experience at this hotel was beyond terrible. In fact, it was shocking and disgusting to say the least. So, here is a short list of the key problems at this hotel: 1. It was a smoking room 2. The walls were dirty especially by the bathroom. 3. Very old microwave 4. loud cooling/heating unit 5. dirty carpet, especially under the sink 6. Very old building/facility in bad condition 7. Terrible breakfast lobby 8, Smoke alarm is possibly disabled or battery is not replaced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2018
The room was disgusting and the bed was full of stains! Worst hotel ever
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very strong smoking smell in the rooms

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Breakfast is good.
I booked three non smoking rooms one night . But the smell of smoking is very strong in these rooms. My C Pat sleeping machine also affected. Next night I couldn't breathing with C Pat because the smoking smell. I have to get up to clean the tube ,face piece.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T STAY HERE!!!

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: FIX ALL OF THE THINGS LISTED ABOVE....OR TEAR THE PLACE DOWN
Location: ADEQUATE
SMOKING ROOM DIDN'T HAVE ASHTRAY, TV DIDN'T WORK AND INTERIOR DOOR HANDLE BROKE OFF IN MY HAND. ONCE THEY LET ME OUT OF THE ROOM, THEY SWITCHED ME SOMEWHERE ELSE. LOOKS LIKE THEY ONLY RUN VACUUM IN OPEN AREAS, BECAUSE THERE WERE BITS OF PAPER & PLASTIC WRAPPINGS UNDER CHAIRS, TABLES, BED AREA, ETC.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty!

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Hotel was dilapidated and dirty. Bathroom was dirty and disgusting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tenn

Noisy hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Noisy hotelHad people running around all night one person set off the fire alarm at midnight and then people were talking talking talking talking talking outside my door
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
wad dirty rundown and very starchy its not a place for the family. We left a day earlie. Didnt feel save and it ead to dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marietta GA

Place to sleep

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: See above re experience
Location: Close to I-75
Conditions need to be upgraded, bathroom and sink are old and worn.