Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The hotel is clean and the staff was very nice. The stay was very pleasant. The staff was nice and the room was clean and comfortable. I would prefer to stay at all Drury Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm, FL

Quiet and Clean

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Nice facility with a great dining area. Would defiantly stay here again. Very quiet location with good parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeland FL

Exceptional Staff

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Very clean, helpful staff, could opt out of housekeeping service for all or part of the stay.
Cons: Road noise
Location: Ruby Tuesday is right next door, had an excellent dinner there upon arrival. Marietta is a charming town with a town square, museums, specialty shops
Excellence from the time I checked in until checkout. Dee at the front desk was spectacular, other hotel staff could take lessons from her. Overall rating would have been excellent except for the traffic noise at night. It woke me up several times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Always enjoy our stay at this hotel! The staff are wonderful! We enjoy the breakfast and happy hour too! The location is excellent for us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, Al

Awesome experience just min. from downtown.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly staff and comfort.
Cons: I got nothing!
Location: The hotel is so close to downtown that there is virtually anything to do: Theatre, shopping, movies, restaurants, amusement parks, etc.
Attended a play at the Fox theatre and had dinner at The Varsity, but really did not want to stay directly downtown. Found this hotel about 15 minutes away. The Staff were friendly and accommodating. The hotel was clean and pleasant. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend this hotel to friends and family. No hassle, comfortable and clean - can you say relaxing! thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tn

Good value

Posted Oct 24, 2017
We didn’t get to enjoy the evening reception because we had a concert to attend but I would really like to come back when I can stay longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Ky.

Great staff, awesome breakfast

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Manager in the morning was very kind and genuine.love this hotel. We will come back. Very clean room and pool was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Worth the extra $$

Posted Oct 20, 2017
We were visiting family in Marietta & looking for a close hotel. This location was perfect, right off the highway and has resturants in walking distance.Though the hotel was a little pricey compared to neighboring hotels. But the comfort of the Suites w/ seperate bedroom, full continental breakfast and afternoon cocktail mixer definitely was worth it. The staff was super pleasant and helpful. We enjoyed our stay and overall pleased with the value of The Drury. We will certainly stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to family.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
The only thing that could have been improved is the a/c. The unit was very noisy, making it difficult to get a good night's sleep. Everything else was great. The breakfast was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Posted Oct 18, 2017
It is nice to stay at a place that does not stick you in a smelly room just because one has a dog.